English EN German DE Polish PL Russian RU

Bigovo

Bigovo is a small fishing town in Montenegro on the shores of the Adriatic Sea. This is an ideal place for lovers of a quiet and relaxing holiday.

The town of Bigovo is located on the shores of the bay of the same name in the Grbal valley. And it is located on the open sea coast between the cities of Tivat and Budva. Fishing remains the main occupation of local residents to this day. However, due to the presence of the port area, this place was chosen by the owners of numerous yachts.

The main advantage of the sea coast in the Grbal Valley is its distance from the noisy tourist areas. In Bigovo there are agricultural lands: vineyards, orchards and olive groves. And along the coast there are villas and holiday homes. By the way, the sea water in these places is especially clean.

Bigova beach (Bigova plaža) is a concrete-rocky beach with sandy areas, located in the bay near the village of Bigovo. Dozens of meters of the beach consist of a concrete area. However, there are also rocky and sandy areas known for curative mud. In addition, there is a car park and a pier on the beach. There are also many restaurants and cafes along the waterfront.

Bigovo is located in a bay protected from the sea and winds. Which makes it a quiet and cozy place. In the past, pirates hid here from storms and rested from sea robbery. And now fishing boats and yachts of wealthy tourists sway on the waves. In addition, the surrounding air is filled with the scent of laurel and conifers. Which is very good for your health.

In addition, Bigovo is famous for its fresh fish from local fishermen. There are several restaurants in the town, where they cook excellent fish soup - chorba. Even the neighboring regions of Montenegro come to taste this dish of national cuisine.

The city is notable for the fact that it is a favorite vacation spot for many celebrities. For example, the houses of the musician Goran Bregovich and the director Emir Kusturica are located here.

8 - Offers
Sort by:

Compare objects

compare

English EN German DE Polish PL Russian RU

Бигово — небольшой рыбацкий город в Черногории на берегу Адриатического моря. Это идеальное место для любителей тихого и спокойного отдыха.

Городок Бигово расположен на берегу одноименной бухты в долине Грбаль. И находится на открытом морском берегу между городами Тиват и Будва. Главным занятием местных жителей и по сей день остается рыболовство. Однако, благодаря наличию портовой зоны, это место облюбовали владельцы многочисленных яхт.

Главное преимущество морского побережья в долине Грбаль — это удаленность от шумных туристических областей. В Бигово расположены сельскохозяйственные угодья: виноградники, сады и оливковые рощи. А вдоль берега находятся виллы и дома отдыха. Кстати, морская вода в этих местах отличается особенной чистотой.

Пляж Бигово (Bigova plaža) – бетонно-скалистый пляж с песчаными участками, расположенный в заливе вблизи поселка Бигово. Десятки метров пляжа состоят из бетонированной площадки. Однако также присутствуют известные лечебной грязью скалистые и песчаные участки. Кроме того, на территории пляжа присутствует автомобильная парковка и пристань. Также вдоль набережной находится множество ресторанов и кафе.

Бигово расположен в защищенной от моря и ветров бухте. Что делает его тихим и уютным местечком. В прошлом здесь скрывались от штормов и отдыхали от морского разбоя пираты. А теперь на волнах качаются рыбацкие лодки и яхты богатых туристов. Кроме того окружающий воздух наполнен ароматом лавровых и хвойных деревьев. Что очень полезно для здоровья.

Помимо этого, Бигово славится свежей рыбой от местных рыболовов. В городке есть несколько ресторанов, где готовят отличную рыбную похлебку — чорбу. Отведать это блюдо национальной кухни приезжают даже из соседних областей Черногории.

Город примечателен тем, что это любимое место отдыха многих знаменитостей. Например, здесь расположены дома музыканта Горана Бреговича и режиссера Эмира Кустурицы.

8 - Предложений
Сортировать по:

Сравнить объекты

Сравнить