English EN German DE Polish PL Russian RU

For citizenship

The implementation of the project "Citizenship of Montenegro by Investment" began on October 1, 2019. The validity period is three years. Interested candidates must invest from 250 thousand euros in one of the projects in the north of the country or from 450 thousand euros - on the coast or in the capital of the country - Podgorica.

The entrance fee upon application is 100 thousand euros. This money is not returned to the candidate, regardless of the decision made - positive or negative. Buying real estate in Montenegro does not provide an opportunity to obtain citizenship, only a residence permit.

Applying for citizenship can be done remotely, applicants need to come to the country once. At the same time, investors and members of their families will not need to give up their initial citizenship in favor of Montenegrin, it will be possible to maintain both.

Among the projects approved by the state are four hotels in Kolasin - The Westin Ski Resort, Breza, K-1600, Bjelasica 1450, as well as the Durmitor Hotel and Villas in Zabljak, Kraljičina plaža near Sveti Stefan and apartments in the Dukley Gardens complex.

You can find out about the benefits of obtaining Montenegrin citizenship, as well as learn more about approved projects in our article about citizenship.

9 - Offers
Sort by:

Compare objects

compare

English EN German DE Polish PL Russian RU

Для гражданства

Реализация проекта «Гражданство Черногории за инвестиции» началась с 1 октября 2019 г. Срок действия — три года. Заинтересованные кандидаты должны вложить от 250 тысяч евро в один из проектов на севере страны или от 450 тысяч евро — на побережье или в столице страны — Подгорице.

Вступительный взнос при подаче заявки — 100 тысяч евро. Эти деньги не возвращаются кандидату вне зависимости от принятого решения – положительного или отрицательного. Покупка недвижимости в Черногории не дает возможности получения гражданства, только ВНЖ.

Подача документов на гражданство может быть произведена удаленно, заявителям необходимо приехать в страну один раз. При этом инвесторам и членам их семей не нужно будет отказываться от первоначального гражданства в пользу черногорского, можно будет сохранить оба.

Среди проектов, одобренных государством, — четыре отеля в Колашине — The Westin Ski Resort, Breza, K-1600, Bjelasica 1450, а также гостиничный комплекс Durmitor Hotel and Villas в Жабляке, Kraljičina plaža у Свети-Стефана и апартаменты в комплексе Dukley Gardens.

Узнать о преимуществах получения гражданства Черногории, а также подробнее ознакомиться с одобренными проектами можно в нашей статье про гражданство.

9 - Предложений
Сортировать по:

Сравнить объекты

Сравнить