Villa in Prcanj no. 1014

  • € 2 200 000
Montenegro, Bay of Kotor, Prcanj
Sales

Villa in Prcanj no. 1014

Montenegro, Bay of Kotor, Prcanj
  • € 2 200 000

Review

Object ID: 1014
  • Villas
  • A type
  • 6
  • Bedrooms
  • 3
  • Bathrooms
  • 355

Description

Two houses with a restaurant on the first line. The Bay of Kotor, considered one of the ten most beautiful bays in the world, is under the protection of UNESCO and is fraught with amazingly beautiful places of the southernmost fjord in Europe. Prcanj, one of the unexplored corners of the bay, is a historical and cultural treasure. If you watch Prcanj from the sea, you get the feeling that you have a fabulous place in front of you that can swim. The sophisticated Mediterranean style underlines the uniqueness of the area. Harmony in disharmony, this is how this place can be characterized, consisting of stone houses, which surprisingly give warmth and comfort to their inhabitants. Can you imagine your daily awakening just a few meters from the sea? By purchasing real estate here, you become the owner of the most beautiful corner on earth and can enjoy it all year round. The calmness of the sea creates a wonderful atmosphere, so a positive experience is guaranteed here.
Two houses for sale. Restaurant on the coast, decorated in a Mediterranean style with an area of ​​100m2 on the ground floor of the house, functioning 8 years. In addition to the two houses, one of which is located on the first line from the sea, there is a 360 m2 pontoon. A plot of 150m2 is reserved for a restaurant, and the rest for parking and boat places. The house also has three one-room apartments of 30m2 and a luxurious duplex of 85m2. All have sea and terrace views where you can enjoy the fresh summer breezes. Both houses have a 400m2 garden. The houses are completely renovated in accordance with the rules of the Institute for the Protection of Monuments, and are included in the UNESCO World Heritage. The entire infrastructure is adapted for modern life, the houses have central heating, air conditioning and a central 500l boiler. The interior decoration is made with the highest quality materials and is a combination of luxury and style, which is typical for these places. The houses are located next to the local road with rare traffic, so it is an ideal place for walking and relaxing.
The plot with all its features can be used as a unique opportunity, as The exclusive location of the house with the restaurant allows you to rent apartments. A magnificent combination of comfort and commercial opportunities makes this home an optimal investment project.

Address

  • Address Prcanj, Montenegro
  • City Boka Kotorska Bay, Prcanj
  • Country Montenegro

Details

  • Object ID: 1014
  • Price: € 2 200 000
  • Area: 355 m²
  • Land area: 410 m²
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • A type: Villas
  • Deal type: Sales
  • Type: on the sea
  • Furnishings: no
  • Floors: 2
  • Distance to the sea: 10

Similar offers

Compare objects

compare
Vyacheslav Mayevsky
  • Vyacheslav Mayevsky

Вилла в Прчани №1014

  • €2 200 000
Черногория, Боко-Которская бухта, Прчань
Продажа

Вилла в Прчани №1014

Черногория, Боко-Которская бухта, Прчань
  • €2 200 000

Обзор

ID объекта: 1014
  • Виллы
  • Тип
  • 6
  • Спальни
  • 3
  • Ванные
  • 355
  • м²

Описание

Два дома с рестораном на первой линии Которский залив, считающийся одним из десяти прекраснейших заливов мира, находится под защитой ЮНЕСКО и таит в себе удивительные по красоте места самого южного фьорда в Европе. Прчань – один из неизведанных уголков залива, является исторической и культурной сокровищницей. Если наблюдать Прчань с моря, то складывается ощущение, что перед Вами сказочное место, способное плыть. Утонченный Средиземноморский стиль подчеркивает уникальность этой местности. Гармония в дисгармонии, так можно охарактеризовать это местечко, состоящее из каменных домов, которые удивительным образом дарят тепло и комфорт своим обитателям. Можете ли Вы представить свое ежедневное пробуждение всего в нескольких метрах от моря? Приобретая здесь недвижимость, Вы становитесь владельцем прекраснейшего уголка на земле и можете наслаждаться этим в течение всего года. Спокойствие моря создает прекрасную атмосферу, поэтому положительные ощущения здесь гарантированы.
Продаются два дома. Ресторан на побережье, оформленный в средиземноморском стиле площадью 100м2 на первом этаже дома, функционирующий 8 лет. В дополнение к двум домам, один из которых находится на первой линии от моря, есть понтон площадью 360 м2. Участок площадью 150м2 отведен под ресторан, а оставшаяся часть под стоянку и места для лодок. В доме есть также три однокомнатные квартиры площадью 30м2 и роскошный дуплекс 85м2. Все они имеют вид на море и террасу, где Вы сможете насладиться свежим летним бризом. Оба дома имеют сад площадью 400м2. Дома полностью отремонтированы в соответствии с правилами Института защиты памятников, и входят во всемирное наследие ЮНЕСКО. Вся инфраструктура приспособлена для современной жизни, в домах есть центральное отопление, кондиционеры и центральный бойлер на 500л. Внутренняя отделка помещений выполнена материалами высочайшего качества и являет собой сочетание роскоши и стиля, что характерно для этих мест. Дома расположены рядом с местной дорогой с редким движением, поэтому это идеальное место для прогулок и отдыха.
Участок со всеми его особенностями может быть использован как уникальная возможность, т.к. эксклюзивное расположение дома с рестораном позволяет выгодно сдавать в аренду апартаменты. Великолепное сочетание уюта и коммерческих возможностей делает этот дом оптимальным инвестиционным проектом.

Подробности

  • ID объекта: 1014
  • Цена: €2 200 000
  • Площадь: 355 м²
  • Площадь участка: 410 м²
  • Спальни: 6
  • Ванные: 3
  • Тип: Виллы
  • Вид сделки: Продажа
  • Вид: на море
  • Меблировка: нет
  • Этажность: 2
  • Расстояние до моря: 10

Адрес

  • Адрес Прчань, Черногория
  • Город Боко-Которская бухта, Прчань
  • Страна Черногория

Похожие предложения

Сравнить объекты

Сравнить
Вячеслав Маевский
  • Вячеслав Маевский