Apartment in Dobrota no.1187

  • € 117 000
Montenegro, Bay of Kotor, Dobrota
Sales

Apartment in Dobrota no.1187

Montenegro, Bay of Kotor, Dobrota
  • € 117 000

Review

Object ID: 1187
  • Apartments
  • A type
  • 2
  • Bedrooms
  • 64

Description

Apartments in a new cozy residential complex just 3,5 kilometers from the center of Kotor, the village of Dobrota. A wonderful family complex: two three-story houses, each with 6 apartments, a landscaped area, a swimming pool, green lawns near the house, covered parking and modern technical support of the complex are all made for the comfort of future owners. All apartments in the complex are three-sided, each consists of a kitchen-living room and two bedrooms (children). The price of each apartment includes one parking space in an indoor parking and 1/12 share in the ownership of a land plot of 1 sq. M. m., on which the complex is built.
Apartments for sale are offered:
The right house. Second floor.
Apartment 64 m2. Furniture in the bedrooms (wardrobes and beds with bedside tables and mattresses), a wardrobe and a cupboard in the hallway, a washing machine, built-in furniture in the kitchen with appliances (fridge, dishwasher, oven, hob, extractor hood). Blinds (veneciari) throughout the glazing. Garage place 15 m2. The cost of 117 euros.
Apartment 80 m2. Furniture in the bedrooms (wardrobes and beds with mattresses), a wardrobe in the hallway, a washing machine, built-in kitchen furniture with appliances (refrigerator, dishwasher, oven, hob, extractor fan). Blinds on all glazing. Two garage spaces 13 + 12 = 25 m2. The cost of 138 euros.
Left house.
Second floor.
Apartment 80 m2. Without furniture. Blinds) on all glazing. Garage space 12 m2. The cost of 124 euros.
Third floor (Pk).
Apartment 80 m2 (PD5). Furniture in the bedrooms (wardrobes and beds with mattresses), a wardrobe in the hallway, a washing machine, built-in kitchen furniture with appliances (refrigerator, dishwasher, oven, hob, extractor fan). Blinds on all glazing. Garage space 13 m2. The cost of 134 euros.

Details

  • Object ID: 1187
  • Price: € 117 000
  • Area: 64 m²
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • A type: Apartments
  • Deal type: Sales
  • Type: on the sea
  • Furnishings: no
  • Floor: 2
  • Floors: 3
  • Distance to the sea: 60

Address

  • Address Dobrota, Montenegro
  • City Bay of Kotor, Dobrota
  • Country Montenegro

Similar offers

Compare objects

compare
Vyacheslav Mayevsky
  • Vyacheslav Mayevsky

Квартира в Доброте №1187

  • €117 000
Черногория, Боко-Которская бухта, Доброта
Продажа

Квартира в Доброте №1187

Черногория, Боко-Которская бухта, Доброта
  • €117 000

Обзор

ID объекта: 1187
  • Квартиры
  • Тип
  • 2
  • Спальни
  • 64
  • м²

Описание

Квартиры в новом уютном жилом комплексе всего в 3,5 километров от центра города Котор, посёлке Доброта. Прекрасный семейный комплекс: два трёхэтажных дома, каждый по 6 квартир, благоустроенная территория, бассейн, зеленые лужайки рядом с домом, крытая парковка и современное техническое обеспечение комплекса всё сделано для комфорта будущих владельцев. Все квартиры в комплексе трёхсторонние, каждая состоит из кухни-гостиной и двух спален (детских). В стоимость каждой квартиры входит одно парковочное место в крытом паркинге и 1/12 доля в праве собственности на земельный участок площадью 1 559 кв. м., на котором построен комплекс.
К продаже предлагаются квартиры:
Правый дом. Второй этаж.
Квартира 64 м2. Мебель в спальнях (шкафы-купе и кровати с тумбочками и матрасами), шкаф и тумба в коридоре, стиральная машина, встроенная мебель на кухне с техникой (холодильник, посудомоечная машина, духовка, варочная панель, вытяжка). Жалюзи (veneciari) на всём остеклении. Место в гараже 15 м2. Стоимость 117 000 евро.
Квартира 80 м2. Мебель в спальнях (шкафы-купе и кровати с матрасами), шкаф в коридоре, стиральная машина, встроенная мебель на кухне с техникой (холодильник, посудомоечная машина, духовка, варочная панель, вытяжка). Жалюзи на всём остеклении. Два места в гараже  13+12=25 м2. Стоимость 138 000 евро.
Левый дом.
Второй этаж.
Квартира 80 м2 . Без мебели. Жалюзи ) на всём остеклении. Место в гараже ъ12 м2. Стоимость 124 000 евро.
Третий этаж (Pk).
Квартира 80 м2 (PD5). Мебель в спальнях (шкафы-купе и кровати с матрасами), шкаф в коридоре, стиральная машина, встроенная мебель на кухне с техникой (холодильник, посудомоечная машина, духовка, варочная панель, вытяжка). Жалюзи на всём остеклении. Место в гараже 13 м2. Стоимость 134 000 евро.

Подробности

  • ID объекта: 1187
  • Цена: €117 000
  • Площадь: 64 м²
  • Спальни: 2
  • Тип: Квартиры
  • Вид сделки: Продажа
  • Вид: на море
  • Меблировка: нет
  • Этаж: 2
  • Этажность: 3
  • Расстояние до моря: 60

Адрес

  • Адрес Доброта, Черногория
  • Город Боко-Которская бухта, Доброта
  • Страна Черногория

Похожие предложения

Сравнить объекты

Сравнить
Вячеслав Маевский
  • Вячеслав Маевский