Apartment in Budva No. 1880

  • € 315 000
Montenegro, Budva
Sales New

Apartment in Budva No. 1880

Montenegro, Budva
  • € 315 000

Review

Object ID: 1880
  • Apartments
  • A type
  • 2
  • Bedrooms
  • 1
  • Bathroom
  • 77
  • 2015
  • Year built

Description

Spacious and fully furnished apartment in an elite residential complex Tre Canne on the coast of Budva. The amenities of the complex include a reception for receiving guests, concierge service, a panoramic restaurant with food delivery to the apartment, a spa with a sauna and a swimming pool, access to the apartments and to the floor using a special access system, security of the territory.

The apartment, with an area of ​​77,42 m2, is located on the 11th floor, offering panoramic views of the sea, the island of St. Nicholas, the old part of Budva. Apartment structure: living room, kitchen, two bedrooms, bathroom with shower, terrace. The kitchen area is fully equipped: dishwasher, microwave oven, coffee machine, built-in refrigerator, two-burner electric stove, extractor hood. The apartment is sold with all the necessary equipment: washing machine, home theater, two large TVs, stereo system, electric fireplace.

This property is ideal not only for permanent and comfortable living, but also for successful rental in the summer season. This residential complex is one of the most demanded for rent in the city of Budva, which is a good option for investment.

Details

  • Object ID: 1880
  • Price: € 315 000
  • Area: 77 m²
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathroom: 1
  • Year of construction: 2015
  • A type: Apartments
  • Deal type: Sales
  • Type: on the sea
  • Furnishings: fully
  • Floor: 11
  • Floors: 12
  • Distance to the sea: 30

Address

View on map
  • Address Budva, Budva Community, Montenegro
  • City Budva
  • Country Montenegro

Similar offers

Compare objects

compare
Alena Zykova
  • Alena Zykova

Квартира в Будве №1880

  • €315 000
Черногория, Будва
Продажа Новинка

Квартира в Будве №1880

Черногория, Будва
  • €315 000

Обзор

ID объекта: 1880
  • Квартиры
  • Тип
  • 2
  • Спальни
  • 1
  • Ванная
  • 77
  • м²
  • 2015
  • Год постройки

Описание

Просторная и полностью меблированная квартира в элитном жилом комплексе Tre Canne на побережье города Будва. В удобства комплекса входят рецепция для приема гостей, услуги консьерж сервиса, панорамный ресторан с доставкой еды в апартамент, СПА с сауной и бассейном, доступ в квартиры и на этаж по специальной пропускной системе, охрана территории.

Квартира, площадью 77,42 м2, располагается на 11 этаже, откуда открывается панорамный вид на море, остров Святого Николая, старинную часть города Будва. Структура квартиры: гостиная, кухня, две спальни, ванная комната с душем, терраса. Кухонная зона полностью оборудована: посудомоечная машина, свч -печь, кофемашина, встроенный холодильник, двух-конфорочная электрическая плита, вытяжка. Квартира продается со всей необходимой техникой: стиральная машина, домашний кинотеатр, два больших телевизора, стереосистема, электрический камин.

Данная недвижимость идеально подойдет не только для постоянного и комфортного проживания, но и для успешной сдачи в аренду в летний сезон. Данный жилой комплекс является одним из самых востребованных к аренде в городе Будва, что является хорошим вариантом для инвестиций.

Подробности

  • ID объекта: 1880
  • Цена: €315 000
  • Площадь: 77 м²
  • Спальни: 2
  • Ванная: 1
  • Год постройки: 2015
  • Тип: Квартиры
  • Вид сделки: Продажа
  • Вид: на море
  • Меблировка: полностью
  • Этаж: 11
  • Этажность: 12
  • Расстояние до моря: 30
  • Адрес Будва, Община Будва, Черногория
  • Город Будва
  • Страна Черногория

Похожие предложения

Сравнить объекты

Сравнить
Алена Зыкова
  • Алена Зыкова