Dukley Apartments + Citizenship # 743

  • from € 1 800 000
Montenegro, Becici, Budva Riviera
Sales

Dukley Apartments + Citizenship # 743

Montenegro, Becici, Budva Riviera
  • from € 1 800 000

Review

Object ID: 743
  • For citizenship, Apartments
  • A type
  • 3
  • Bedrooms
  • 242

Description

Dukley Gardens complex has 36 residences with 202 de luxe apartments with areas from 136 to 544 m2. Each villa offers a unique view of the Mediterranean landscape of gardens, the crystal clear waters of the Adriatic Sea, the majestic peaks of the mountains and the old town of Budva.

Everything has been created here with incredible inspiration and everything has been thought out to the smallest detail. Luxurious, air-filled and light apartments with a convenient functional layout make your dream of an ideal home a reality. Panoramic glazing, high ceilings, a wonderful view from the windows, competent zoning of the space and excellent insolation make the apartments a real work of art.

All apartments are fully finished. The basic package includes interior decoration in an elegant style according to the projects of the best world designers, as well as exclusive expensive kitchen furniture, household appliances, plumbing and electrical equipment.

Dukley Gardens complex includes: restaurant, Dukley beach, beach bar, VIP beach, Laguna beach, Tanga beach and restaurant, swimming pool, hotel (fitness, shopping), Dukley cafe, Dukley spa center, sales office, reception, kindergarten, school , Stratex management company, parking, electric cars, water taxi (to the port of Dukley).

Dukley Gardens owns the only marina on the Budva Riviera. It is located at a distance of 2 km from the complex near the walls of the Old Town, which is the most popular holiday destination for guests and residents of Budva. Getting to the marina is easy enough to take a regular water taxi. Due to this distance from the pier, the beaches of Dukley Gardens are the cleanest and quietest in Budva.

Dukley Gardens offers its residents an apartment hotel system. Buying luxury apartments with 5 * hotel service, you not only have the opportunity to spend your holidays here, but also receive income from renting your apartments during the period when you do not use them.

Address

  • Address Becici, Montenegro
  • City Becici, Budva Riviera
  • Country Montenegro

Details

  • Object ID: 743
  • Price: from € 1 800 000
  • Area: 242 m²
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • A type: For citizenship, Apartments
  • Deal type: Sales
  • Type: on the sea
  • Furnishings: no
  • Floor: 3
  • Distance to the sea: 15

Advantages

Similar offers

Compare objects

compare
Vyacheslav Mayevsky
  • Vyacheslav Mayevsky

English EN German DE Polish PL Russian RU

Квартиры Dukley + гражданство №743

  • от €1 800 000
Черногория, Бечичи, Будванская Ривьера
Продажа Bitcoin

Квартиры Dukley + гражданство №743

Черногория, Бечичи, Будванская Ривьера
  • от €1 800 000

Обзор

ID объекта: 743
  • Для гражданства, Квартиры
  • Тип
  • 3
  • Спальни
  • 242
  • м²

Описание

В комплексе Dukley Gardens 36 резиденций с 202 апартаментами класса de luxe с площадями от 136 до 544 м2. Из окон каждой виллы открывается неповторимый вид на средиземноморский ландшафт садов, кристально чистые воды Адриатического моря, величественные вершины гор и старый город Будвы.

Здесь все создано с невероятным вдохновением и продумано все до мельчайших деталей. Роскошные, наполненные воздухом и светом апартаменты с удобной функциональной планировкой позволяют воплотить мечту об идеальном доме в реальность. Панорамное остекление, высокие потолки, чудесный вид из окон, грамотное зонирование пространства и великолепная инсоляция делают апартаменты настоящим произведением искусства.

Все апартаменты сдаются с чистовой отделкой. В базовый пакет входит оформление интерьера в изысканном стиле по проектам лучших мировых дизайнеров, а также эксклюзивная дорогостоящая кухонная мебель, бытовая техника, сантехника и электротехника.

В комплекс Dukley Gardens входят: ресторан, пляж Dukley, пляжный бар, пляж VIP, пляж Laguna, пляж и ресторан Tanga, бассейн, отель (фитнесс, магазины), кафе Dukley, СПА центр Dukley, офис продаж, рецепция, детский сад, школа, управляющая компания Stratex, парковка, пункт электрокаров, водное такси (в порт Dukley).

Проекту Dukley Gardens принадлежит единственная пристань для яхт на территории Будванской Ривьеры. Расположена она на расстоянии 2 км от комплекса возле стен Старого города, который является самым популярным местом отдыха гостей и жителей Будвы. Добраться до марины легко достаточно воспользоваться регулярным водным такси. Благодаря этой удаленности от пристани, пляжи Dukley Gardens самые чистые и тихие в Будве.

Dukley Gardens предлагает своим жителям систему апарт-отель. Покупая роскошные апартаменты с гостиничным сервисом 5*, Вы не только имеете возможность проводить здесь свой отдых, но и получать доход от аренды Ваших апартаментов в период, когда Вы ими не пользуетесь.

Подробности

  • ID объекта: 743
  • Цена: от €1 800 000
  • Площадь: 242 м²
  • Спальни: 3
  • Тип: Для гражданства, Квартиры
  • Вид сделки: Продажа
  • Вид: на море
  • Меблировка: нет
  • Этаж: 3
  • Расстояние до моря: 15

Адрес

  • Адрес Бечичи, Черногория
  • Город Бечичи, Будванская Ривьера
  • Страна Черногория

Похожие предложения

Сравнить объекты

Сравнить
Вячеслав Маевский
  • Вячеслав Маевский