Villa in Shushani No. 1837

  • € 370 000
Montenegro, Shushan
Sales

Villa in Shushani No. 1837

Montenegro, Shushan
  • € 370 000

Review

Object ID: 1837
  • Villas
  • A type
  • 8
  • Bedrooms
  • 6
  • Bathrooms
  • 300

Description

Villa with a shady green plot and excellent panoramic views of the Adriatic Sea from all floors, well located in the best place of the popular not only in Montenegro city BAR-resort part, connected to the city center by a wide coastal promenade in pines and palms.

  • 1 separate apartments on the ground floor
  • On the 2nd floor there are 3 bedrooms, a kitchen with a living room, 2 bathrooms
  • On the 3rd floor there are 2 bedrooms, a kitchen with a living room, a bathroom

The villa was designed by an Italian engineer in a Mediterranean style practical for resort regions with a hot climate, taking into account the requirements of earthquake resistance, presented by the European standard. Developed urban infrastructure in Bar adapted for comfortable year-round living. However, the villa located in a quiet place, away from the hustle and bustle of the city, 5 minutes drive or 20 minutes walk from the center of Bar, where there is a marina for yachts, with the most affordable prices for rent of berths in Montenegro and the European Union. It is almost equidistant from the airports of Tivat (55 km) and Podgorica (45 km).  There is a separate laundry and utility room. Villa completely equipped to a high standard, fully furnished.

All ccentralized city ​​amenities: sewerage, electricity, telephone, running water (there is water always in abundance, above the house - a water station from clean mountain sources), high-speed Internet. In front of the villa there is a green and shady plot, a beautiful green hedge around the site, a thick green kiwi awning in front of the garage; braided awning grapes on the ground floor terrace; figs, 3 master's pomegranates, 2 olives, 9 tangerine trees with thin-skinned fruits without seeds, lemon, orange, own watermelons, PALMS, roses, mint, rosemary, bay leaf etc. three large patio terraces with amazing views of the Adriatic Sea and mountains.

The house can be easily divided into 2-3-4 owners, at will. Electricity meters are already everywhere. So, as a likely placement option, it may be suitable for new owners.

The villa offers panoramic sea views from windows on three facades and from all

 

 

Address

  • City Shushan
  • Country Montenegro

Details

  • Object ID: 1837
  • Price: € 370 000
  • Area: 300 m²
  • Bedrooms: 8
  • Bathrooms: 6
  • A type: Villas
  • Deal type: Sales
  • Type: on the sea
  • Furnishings: fully
  • Floors: 3
  • Distance to the sea: 150

Similar offers

Compare objects

compare
Alexandra Shapoval
  • Alexandra Shapoval

Вилла в Шушани № 1837

  • €370 000
Черногория, Шушань
Продажа

Вилла в Шушани № 1837

Черногория, Шушань
  • €370 000

Обзор

ID объекта: 1837
  • Виллы
  • Тип
  • 8
  • Спальни
  • 6
  • Ванные
  • 300
  • м²

Описание

Вилла с тенистым зеленым участком и отличным панорамным видом на Адриатическое море со всех этажей, удачно расположенная в лучшем месте популярного не только в Черногории города BAR-курортной его части, соединённой с центром города широким прибрежным променадом в соснах и пальмах.

  • На 1 этаже 2 отдельных апартамента
  • На 2 этаже 3 спальни, кухня с гостиной, 2 санузла
  • На 3 этаже 2 спальни, кухня с гостиной, санузел

Вилла спроектирована Итальянским инженером в практичном для курортных  регионов с жарким климатом средиземноморском стиле с учетом требований сейсмостойкости, предъявляемых евростандартом. Развитая городская инфраструктура г. Бар приспособлена для комфортного круглогодичного проживания. Вместе с тем, вилла находится в спокойном месте, вдалеке от городского шума и суеты, в 5 минутах езды или 20 мин пешком от центра г.Бар, где имеется марина для яхт, с самыми демократичными ценами на аренду причалов в Черногории и Евросоюзе.Он почти равно удален от аэропортов г. Тиват (55 км) и г. Подгорица (45 км).  Имеется отдельная прачечная и хозяйственное помещение. Вилла полностью укомплектована по высоким стандартам, полностью меблирована.

Все централизованные городские удобства: канализация, электричество, телефон, водопровод(вода есть всегда в изобилии, выше дома – водонапорная станция от чистых горных источников),высокоскоростной Internet. Перед виллой зелёный и тенистый участок, красивая живая зеленая изгородь вокруг участка, густой зеленый тент из киви перед гаражом; тент оплетенный виноградом на террасе первого этажа; инжир, 3 барских граната, 2 оливы, 9 мандариновых деревьев с тонкокожими плодами без косточек, лимон, апельсин, свои арбузы, ПАЛЬМЫ, розы, мята, розмарин, лавровый лист и т.д. три большие патио-террасы  с восхитительным видом на Адриатическое море и горы.

Дом легко делится на 2-3-4 собственника, по желанию. Электросчетчики  уже есть везде. Так что, как вероятный вариант размещения может быть подойдёт для новых собственников.

Вилла предлагает панорамный вид на море из окон на трёх фасадах и со всех

 

 

Подробности

  • ID объекта: 1837
  • Цена: €370 000
  • Площадь: 300 м²
  • Спальни: 8
  • Ванные: 6
  • Тип: Виллы
  • Вид сделки: Продажа
  • Вид: на море
  • Меблировка: полностью
  • Этажность: 3
  • Расстояние до моря: 150

Адрес

  • Город Шушань
  • Страна Черногория

Похожие предложения

Сравнить объекты

Сравнить
Александра Шаповал
  • Александра Шаповал