English EN German DE Polish PL Russian RU

Dobrota

Dobrota is one of the many fishing villages in Montenegro. It is great for relaxing away from the bustle of the city. This settlement is unlikely to suit discerning tourists, but it will appeal to connoisseurs of natural beauty and quiet pastime.

The village of Dobrota in Montenegro is part of the Kotor municipality. On the one hand, it borders on the settlement of Lyuta and the river of the same name, on the other - on the resort of Kotor.

The village is located in the eastern part of the Bay of Kotor. Dobrota is so small that in some guidebooks it is not singled out as an independent settlement and is called just a suburb of Kotor.

There are several cafes and restaurants in Dobrota village. To diversify your meal and rest in general, from here you can get to Kotor, where there are excellent shopping spots, bars and nightclubs. In summer, the bus runs between Dobrota and Kotor from early morning until late at night.

Churches are the main asset of the Dobrota village. There are three of them in total, and each has its own historical significance.

There are no beaches equipped for recreation in Dobrota, but this does not mean that you cannot swim here. Walking along the coastline, you will surely see many concreted areas. They are located right next to the water. These are small beach areas created by the skillful hands of local residents.

Most often, you have to dive into the water directly from the pier. In rare cases, you can enter the sea by steps. The water in the village of Dobrota, though not ideal, is clean, without mud and algae. Locals put sun loungers on the concrete areas and enjoy the summer sun. Tourists follow their example.

Residents of Dobrota moor their yachts right off the coast. Almost all of them are for rent. If you wish, you can ask the owner of the boat to take you for a ride around the area, show you secluded coves with beaches, or simply arrange a fishing trip on the high seas.

42 - Offers
Sort by:

Compare objects

compare

English EN German DE Polish PL Russian RU

Доброта – один из многочисленных рыбацких поселков Черногории. Он отлично подходит для отдыха вдали от городской суеты. Это поселение вряд ли устроит взыскательных туристов, зато оно придется по вкусу ценителям природных красот и спокойного времяпровождения.

Поселок Доброта в Черногории входит в Которский муниципалитет. С одной стороны он граничит с населенным пунктом Люта и одноименной рекой, с другой – с курортом Котор.

Поселок находится в восточной части Которского залива. Доброта настолько мала, что в некоторых путеводителях ее не выделяют в качестве самостоятельного поселения и называют всего лишь пригородом Котора.

В поселке Доброта есть несколько кафе и ресторанов. Чтобы разнообразить свою трапезу и отдых в целом, отсюда можно добраться до Котора, где есть отличные места для шоппинга, бары и ночные клубы. Летом автобус курсирует между Добротой и Котором с раннего утра и до поздней ночи.

Церкви – главное достояние поселка Доброта. Всего их насчитывается здесь три, и каждая имеет свое историческое значение.

В Доброте нет оборудованных для отдыха пляжей, однако это не означает, что здесь нельзя купаться. Прогуливаясь вдоль побережья, вы обязательно увидите множество забетонированных участков. Они расположены прямо у воды. Это и есть небольшие пляжные зоны, созданные умелыми руками местных жителей.

Чаще всего в воду приходится нырять прямо с пирса. В редких случаях в море можно войти по ступенькам. Вода в поселке Доброта пусть и не идеальная, но зато чистая, без тины и водорослей. Местные ставят на забетонированные участки лежаки и наслаждаются летним солнцем. Туристы берут с них пример.

Жители Доброты швартуют свои яхты прямо у берега. Почти все они сдаются в аренду. При желании можно попросить владельца судна прокатить вас по окрестностям, показать уединенные бухты с пляжами или просто устроить рыбалку с купанием в открытом море.

42 - Предложений
Сортировать по:

Сравнить объекты

Сравнить