English EN German DE Polish PL Russian RU

Bijela is a small but very pleasant and cozy resort village. Families with children and lovers of quiet rest prefer to relax here. It is located on the shores of the Boka Kotorska Bay, near Tivat and Herceg Novi.

The village of Biela in Montenegro stretches along the coast. We can say that almost all residential buildings here are located on the first line by the sea. Thanks to this, you can live here in any part of the village. The sea can be reached in no more than 5 minutes at a leisurely pace.

The beach in Bijela is very clean. It is a combination of sand and concrete. The beach is quite popular - even vacationers from Herceg Novi often come here.

The embankment stretches along the entire coastline, built up on both sides with various cafes, restaurants and shops. But there are no discos, clubs and entertainment centers in Bijela. For fun you will have to go to one of the major cities located in the neighborhood.

It should be noted that for the convenience of tourists on the territory of the village of Biela, car traffic is practically prohibited. Which is a big plus, because nothing will prevent you from enjoying the cleanest sea air.

Bijela is distinguished by a sufficient number of apartments and villas that can be rented. Moreover, the cost of living rarely exceeds 500 euros per week per apartment. Despite the small size of the village, there are many food outlets and shops. There is also a small market here. This is one of the favorite vacation spots for Germans, French and British. Which significantly affects the level of service.

As for the sights, the main local treasure in Bijela is the Church of the Intercession of the Virgin. It was built in the XIV century and completely restored in 1998. In search of more numerous historical sites, it is worth visiting the nearby Tivat, Kotor and Herceg Novi.

Speaking of entertainment, in addition to relaxing on the beach and swimming, you can go hiking in the vicinity of Bijela. At a leisurely pace, you can walk along the beautiful bay, go fishing. You can also rent a car and travel around the country.

13 - Offers
Sort by:

Compare objects

compare

English EN German DE Polish PL Russian RU

Биела ― это небольшой, но весьма приятный и уютный курортный поселок. Здесь предпочитают отдыхать семьи с детьми и любители спокойного отдыха. Он расположен на берегу Бока-Которского залива, недалеко от Тивата и Херцег-Нови.

Поселок Биела в Черногории вытянулся вдоль побережья. Можно сказать, что практически все жилые постройки здесь расположены на первой линии у берега моря. Благодаря этому здесь можно жить в любой части поселка. До моря можно будет дойти не более чем за 5 минут неспешным шагом.

Пляж в Биела очень чистый. Он представляет собой комбинацию песка и забетонированных участков. Пляж довольно популярен ― сюда нередко приезжают даже отдыхающие из Херцег-Нови.

Вдоль всего побережья тянется набережная, застроенная по обеим сторонам различными кафе, ресторанчиками и магазинчиками. А вот дискотек, клубов и развлекательных центров в Биела нет. За весельем придется ехать в один из крупных городов, расположенный по соседству.

Нужно отметить, что для удобства отдыхающих на территории поселка Биела практически запрещено автомобильное движение. Что является большим плюсом, потому что вам ничто не будет мешать наслаждаться чистейшим морским воздухом.

Биела отличается достаточным количеством апартаментов и вилл, которые можно арендовать. Причем стоимость проживания редко превышает 500 евро в неделю за апартамент. Несмотря на небольшие размеры поселка, здесь работает много пунктов питания и магазинов. Также есть здесь и небольшой рынок. Это одно из самых любимых место для отдыха у немцев, французов и англичан. Что значительно влияет на уровень обслуживания.

Что касается достопримечательностей, то главным местным сокровищем в Биела является церковь Покрова Богородицы. Она построена еще в XIV веке и полностью отреставрирована в 1998 году. В поисках более многочисленных исторических памятников, стоит посетить расположенные неподалеку Тиват, Котор и Херцег-Нови.

Говоря о развлечениях, помимо отдыха на пляже и купания, в окрестностях Биела можно отправиться на пешую прогулку. Неспешным шагом можно пройти вдоль прекрасного залива, съездить на рыбалку. Также можно арендовать машину и поездить по стране.

13 - Предложений
Сортировать по:

Сравнить объекты

Сравнить