English EN German DE Polish PL Russian RU

Baošići

Baosici is a cozy resort town near Herceg Novi, located on the shore of the Boko-Kotor Bay.

This city is ideal for family and budget holidays. The place is quite secluded, located on the first line of the Adriatic Sea. The beaches in Baosici are mostly small-pebble. The cost of a sunbed with a table and an umbrella is about 5-7 euros for the whole day. However, most vacationers prefer to lie on towels on the beach or on a concrete pier.

In addition to its convenient location in the bay and clear water, this city is also famous for its picturesque views. There are a lot of flowering trees: olives, figs, oranges and pomegranates. And also cheap and tasty food.

The town of Baosici is located between the villages of Djenovici and Biela. That allows you to take a pleasant walk along the embankment, where on the one hand there is sea and water, and on the other - mountains, picturesque houses, cafes and restaurants.

The food network in this area is well developed. Cafes and coastal restaurants at every turn, budget prices. For example, a fish plate for two is 12-14 euros, portions are large. In Baosici there are several supermarkets, fruit and vegetable shops that are open from early morning until late at night.

The population of Baosici is just under 2000. Like many other towns in the bay, it was previously a fishing village. The first mention of it dates back to 1351. Namely - in the decree of King Dushan, where the city is mentioned under the name of Baoshila. In the XNUMXth century, there was an estate of the princely family of Baosichs, from which the modern name of the town originated. Later, the property of a wealthy family from Perast - Martinovichi was located here. But today only ruins remain from these buildings.

Also, the city of Baosici is famous for the fact that the Mimosa Festival closes here in February. This is an annual ceremony. And also one of the main holidays of local residents. Numerous tourists from both Montenegro and other countries of the world come to it.

18 - Offers
Sort by:

Compare objects

compare

English EN German DE Polish PL Russian RU

Баошичи — уютный курортный город рядом с Херцег-Нови, расположенный на берегу Боко-Которской бухты.

Этот город идеально подходит для семейного и бюджетного отдыха. Место довольно уединенное, расположенное на первой линии Адриатического моря. Пляжи в Баошичи преимущественно мелко-галечные. Стоимость лежака со столиком и зонтиком — около 5-7 евро за целый день. Однако большинство отдыхающих предпочитают лежать на полотенцах на пляже или на бетонном пирсе.

Кроме удобного расположения в бухте и прозрачной воды, этот город также славится своими живописными видами. Здесь большое количество цветущих деревьев: оливки, инжир, апельсины и гранаты. А также дешевое и вкусное питание.

Город Баошичи находится между селениями Дженовичи и Биела. Что позволяет приятно прогуляться вдоль набережной, где с одной стороны море и вода, а с другой — горы, живописные домики, кафе и рестораны.

Сеть питания в этом районе развита хорошо. Кафе и прибрежные ресторанчики на каждом шагу, цены бюджетные. Например, рыбная тарелка на двоих 12-14 евро, порции большие. В Баошичи есть несколько супермаркетов, фруктовых и овощных лавочек, которые работают с раннего утра и до позднего вечера.

Население Баошичи составляет чуть менее 2000 человек. Как и многие другие городки в бухте, ранее он был рыбацким поселком. Первое упоминание о нем датируется 1351 годом. А именно — в указе Царя Душана, где город упоминается под названием Баошилa. В XV веке здесь существовало имение княжеской семьи Баошичей, от которого и произошло современное название городка. Позже здесь располагались владения богатой семьи из Пераста — Мартиновичей. Но от этих построек сегодня остались одни руины.

Также город Баошичи знаменит тем, что в феврале здесь проходит закрытие Фестиваля Мимоз. Это ежегодная торжественная церемония. А также один из главных праздников местных жителей. На него съезжаются многочисленные туристы как из Черногории, так и из других стран мира.

18 - Предложений
Сортировать по:

Сравнить объекты

Сравнить