Villas in Budva # 1697

  • from € 950 000
Montenegro, Budva, Budva Riviera
Sales new

Villas in Budva # 1697

Montenegro, Budva, Budva Riviera
  • from € 950 000

Review

Object ID: 1697
  • Villas
  • A type
  • 14
  • Bedrooms
  • 15
  • Bathrooms
  • 1184
  • 2016
  • Year built

Description

For sale are three modern villas with stunning sea views in the Komoshevina area of ​​Budva.

The villas are organized in two blocks. Two buildings are on the same level (villas A and B). And the third villa is a detached building (Villa C), located lower in level. The complex also includes one-room apartments for staff.

All villas are oriented south, offering stunning views of the sea, the Old Town, the island of Sveti Nikola and the entire Budva Riviera. The villas are connected by stairs and walkways intersecting in a common area with parking and a swimming pool. The complex also has two common basements, one of which is used for technical equipment of the pool, and the other serves as a warehouse.

In the design of the villas, modern architectural solutions were applied using high-quality building materials and equipment. All walls are made with high quality sound, hydro and thermal insulation. The necessary fire-fighting equipment is available. Heated floors in each bedroom (central air conditioning and underfloor heating - Mitsubishi). All windows and doors are made of five chamber aluminum profiles, glass surfaces are made of colored thermo-emulsion low-emission glass. The bathrooms are fully equipped: sanitary ware from Villeroy & Bosh, Hansgrohe, Geberit, hairdryer, shaving mirror with LED lighting.

Each villa has a large LG LCD TV above the fireplace. On the territory and in each villa there is video surveillance, an intercom is installed. Connected telephony and wi fi.

Villas A and B consist of 4 floors, while villa C has three floors. Next is the layout of the villas.

PLANNING VILLA A, with an area of ​​363,78 m2 and VILLA B, with an area of ​​331,41 m2:

GROUND FLOOR
It is an area for entertainment and relaxation with a minibar, a winery, a cinema hall and a pool table.

FIRST FLOOR
There are three comfortable bedrooms, two bathrooms, a sauna, a utility room with a central boiler for water supply, as well as a staircase leading to the lower floor. Access to the first floor is carried out directly through the territory with a swimming pool or via an internal staircase from the third floor of the villa.

SECOND FLOOR
On the ground floor there is a large unique space, including an open day area with a living room, dining room and kitchen. The covered terrace offers fantastic panoramic sea views. There is also a laundry room and toilet on this floor.

THIRD FLOOR
Here are two bedrooms separated by a wardrobe. Large bedroom with bathroom, dressing room and private terrace. The smaller room also has its own glass-walled bathroom with sea views.

PLANNING, VILLA C, 438,44 m2:

GROUND FLOOR
Gym, sauna, toilet, shower, technical room with a central boiler for heating water.

FIRST FLOOR:
Main entrance, tech. the room, as well as a spacious living room with dining room and kitchen area. The terrace offers panoramic views of the entire Budva Riviera. This terrace opens onto the pool area. This floor also has a kitchen pantry and toilet.

SECOND FLOOR:
It consists of three bedrooms, separated by a wardrobe and a minibar. Each bedroom has its own terrace, bathroom and toilet. The entrance hall connects the rooms with a covered terrace with a jacuzzi. A staircase leads to the roof terrace and ground floor of Villas A and B.

The villas are sold as a complex of three buildings at a price of 2 850 000 euros or at an individual price of 950 000 euros.

 

All three villas can be purchased for 2 euros

Address

  • Address Budva, Budva Community, Montenegro
  • City Budva, Budva Riviera
  • Country Montenegro

Details

  • Object ID: 1697
  • Price: from € 950 000
  • Area: 1184 m²
  • Bedrooms: 14
  • Bathrooms: 15
  • Year of construction: 2016
  • A type: Villas
  • Deal type: Sales
  • Type: on the sea
  • Furnishings: fully
  • Floors: 4
  • Distance to the sea: 900

Similar offers

Compare objects

compare
Alena Zykova
  • Alena Zykova

Виллы в Будве №1697

  • от €950 000
Черногория, Будва, Будванская Ривьера
Продажа Новинка

Виллы в Будве №1697

Черногория, Будва, Будванская Ривьера
  • от €950 000

Обзор

ID объекта: 1697
  • Виллы
  • Тип
  • 14
  • Спальни
  • 15
  • Ванные
  • 1184
  • м²
  • 2016
  • Год постройки

Описание

К продаже предлагаются три современные виллы с потрясающим видом на море в районе Комошевина города Будва.

Виллы организованы в два блока. Два здания находятся в одном уровне (виллы A и B). А третья вилла представляет собой отдельно стоящее здание (вилла C), расположенное ниже по уровню. В комплекс также входят однокомнатные апартаменты для персонала.

Все виллы ориентированы на юг, откуда открывается потрясающий вид на море, Старый город, остров Свети Никола и всю Будваскую Ривьеру. Виллы соединены лестницами и проходами, пересекающимися на общей территорией с парковкой и бассейном. Так же в комплексе есть два подвальных помещения общего пользования, одно из которых используется для технического оборудования бассейна, а другое служит складом.

В проектировании вилл были применены современные архитектурные решения с использованием качественных строительных материалов и оборудования. Все стены выполнены с высококачественной звуковой, гидро и теплоизоляцией. Имеется необходимое противопожарное оборудование. Подогрев полов в каждой спальне (центральное кондиционирование и подогрев пола — Mitsubishi). Все окна и двери изготовлены из пяти камерных алюминиевых профилей, стеклянные поверхности изготовлены из цветного термоэмульсионного низкоэмиссионного стекла. Ванные комнаты полностью оборудованы: сантехника Villeroy & Bosh, Hansgrohe, Geberit, фен, зеркало для бритья со светодиодной подсветкой.

В каждой вилле над камином установлен большой LG LCD телевизор. На территории и в каждой вилле имеется видеонаблюдение, установлен домофон. Подключены телефония и wi fi.

Виллы А и В состоят из 4 этажей, а вилла С из трех этажей. Далее идет планировка вилл.

ПЛАНИРОВКА ВИЛЛЫ А, площадью 363,78м2 И ВИЛЛЫ В, площадью 331,41м2:

ЦОКОЛЬНЫЙ ЭТАЖ
Представляет собой зону для развлечений и отдыха с мини-баром, винодельней, кинозалом и бильярдным столом.

ПЕРВЫЙ ЭТАЖ
Здесь расположены три комфортабельные спальни, две ванные комнаты, сауна, техническое помещение с центральным котлом для водоснабжения, а также лестница, ведущая на нижний этаж. Доступ к первому этажу осуществляется непосредственно через территорию с бассейном или по внутренней лестнице с третьего этажа виллы.

ВТОРОЙ ЭТАЖ
На первом этаже находится большое уникальное пространство, включающее открытую дневную зону с гостиной, столовой и кухней. С крытой террасы открывается фантастический панорамный вид на море. На этом этаже также располагается прачечная и туалет.

ТРЕТИЙ ЭТАЖ
Здесь расположены две спальни, разделенные гардеробом. Большая спальня с ванной комнатой, гардеробной и отдельной террасой. Комната меньшего размера также имеет собственную ванную комнату со стеклянной стеной, откуда открывается вид на море.

ПЛАНИРОВКА, ВИЛЛА С, площадью 438,44 м2 :

ЦОКОЛЬНЫЙ ЭТАЖ
Тренажерный зал, сауна, туалет, душевая, техническая комната с центральным бойлером для нагрева воды.

ПЕРВЫЙ ЭТАЖ:
Главный вход, тех. помещение, а также просторная гостиная со столовой и кухонной зоной. С террасы открывается панорамный вид на всю Будванскую Ривьеру. Данная терраса выходит на территорию с бассейном. На этом этаже так же располагаются кухонная кладовая и туалет.

ВТОРОЙ ЭТАЖ:
Состоит из трех спален, разделенных гардеробом и мини-баром. В каждой спальне есть собственная терраса, ванная комната и туалет. Прихожая соединяет комнаты с крытой террасой с джакузи. Лестница ведет к террасе на крыше и нулевому этажу вилл A и B.

Виллы продаются в виде комплекса из трех зданий по цене 2 850 000 евро или по индивидуальной цене 950 000 евро.

 

Все три виллы можно приобрести за 2 850 000 евро

Подробности

  • ID объекта: 1697
  • Цена: от €950 000
  • Площадь: 1184 м²
  • Спальни: 14
  • Ванные: 15
  • Год постройки: 2016
  • Тип: Виллы
  • Вид сделки: Продажа
  • Вид: на море
  • Меблировка: полностью
  • Этажность: 4
  • Расстояние до моря: 900

Адрес

  • Адрес Будва, Община Будва, Черногория
  • Город Будва, Будванская Ривьера
  • Страна Черногория

Похожие предложения

Сравнить объекты

Сравнить
  • Алена Зыкова