English EN German DE Polish PL Russian RU

Villa with townhouses in Prcanj No. 800

  • € 770 000
Specialist. sentence Sales Bitcoin Urgently
Montenegro, Bay of Kotor, Prcanj
Specialist. sentence Sales Bitcoin Urgently
Montenegro, Bay of Kotor, Prcanj
  • € 770 000

Review

Object ID: 800
  • Business, Villas, Houses
  • A type
  • 6
  • Bedrooms
  • 4
  • Bathrooms
  • 132

Description

We offer for sale a villa with two completely independent townhouses on a large plot of more than 1600 m2, located in the historic town of Prcanj, just 5 km from the old center of Kotor. These places are not only with a rich historical past, but also with incredibly picturesque landscapes of the Bay of Kotor, included in the 20 most beautiful bays in the world. The city of Prcanj itself is under the protection of UNESCO, which also adds value and significance to this property. The territory of the villa is located 100m from the coastline, which offers stunning views of the bay and the mountains that encircle the bay from two sides. A forest immediately begins above the site, where you can freely walk and enjoy nature. The boundaries of the territory are retaining walls of stone terraces built more than 500 years ago, as well as laurel thickets that form a high hedge. Within a radius of 500m there are 2 mini markets, a bakery, cafes and restaurants. To the airport of the city of Tivat 15-20 minutes, to the airport of the city of Podgorica - 1 hour 40 minutes, to the airport of Dubrovnik (Croatia) - 1 hour 30 minutes drive.

7E7D50D6 466D 471E B473 BF46D61C24F3208E6833 73D7 4EBC B90D 9A949354D4A3

The villa consists of two townhouses (137m2 and 132m2 + 100m2 lower terrace) with a separate entrance and completely independent from each other. Nevertheless, the villa looks like a single whole, designed in one concept, although it has clear visual boundaries for each of the objects. Each of the townhouses has a similar layout and consists of a spacious living room with a kitchen area, three bedrooms, two bathrooms, a dressing room, a laundry room, an entrance hall, a technical room, a terrace on the second floor with stunning views, an attic. Townhouses are united by a common lounge terrace on the ground floor. Each has plumbing, lighting, climate control, underfloor heating, ventilation, intercom, outdoor video surveillance system, satellite TV, telephone / internet.

The entrance to the site is closed by a 5,5 m long metal gate, which can be easily opened using a remote control. Parking for several cars, as well as all sidewalks are finished with anti-slip ceramic tiles. The plot itself is planned with terraces, with retaining walls made of natural stone. 100% lawn. There are two outdoor washstands to which the pressure washer can be easily connected. For ease of use, there are several street sockets. The territory of the site, parking, and also the street are lit.

The most advanced and high-quality materials were used for the construction of the house - from high-quality fittings and first-class cement to finishing materials from leading manufacturers from Austria, Germany, Spain, France, Italy. A lot of natural materials were used in the decoration of the house. For example, the walls of the house are finished with beautiful brown stone, each block of which is hand-carved at a factory in Spain. And all the fencing of the territory and retaining walls on the terraces was carried out by 4 teams of masons, carving a stone from huge blocks right on the spot. The basement for the house is finished with Albanian stone. But the stairs in the houses are Iranian travertine. The railings in the house are made of solid oak, and coarse river sand served as the basis for the flooded floor. He was loaded straight from the river into the back of a truck and taken to the city of Prcanj. About 800 sq. M of high quality Spanish ceramic tiles were used to decorate the house, sidewalks, parking lot. Since the house has a floor heating system, the floor is also finished with ceramics, but with an imitation of oak. Huge German plastic windows also imitate wood, and high-quality double-glazed windows keep the house warm. The windows in the houses have aluminum protective shutters.

Security is provided by a color video intercom. You can see your guest in front of the main gate to the site. And also around the perimeter of the house there are 5 video cameras with infrared observation. All of them are connected to special equipment located in each of the houses. Information is recorded on the hard disk, and you can watch it on-line, even if you are in another city.

For heating on all floors, in every room, including shower cabins, a floor heating system is installed. The floors are heated by a closed-loop system of pipes equipped in them, through which warm water flows, specially heated in an electric boiler. The system is very efficient and easy to use. Each room has a heat regulator. You can control the floor temperature yourself.

The cooling system is part of the overall air conditioning system of the premises and includes modern multi-split systems with an inverter operating both for cold air and hot air. A huge advantage of the installed system is that there is only one outdoor unit for each house, located in a special technical unit and hidden from prying eyes.

Each house is connected to the central water supply and has its own cold water meter. In Montenegro, there is no central hot water supply, so each house is connected to an electric boiler with a capacity of 200 liters, which heats and stores the heat of unused water. Hot water is now available in all bathrooms, as well as in the kitchen.

Power supply is one of the most critical parts of the project. The house has a large number of sockets, switches, bulbs and other electrical appliances. The plot, terrace, street, house are fully illuminated. Installed 160 chandeliers and lamps, more than a kilometer of cable, dozens of sockets, switches, semiautomatic devices. Each house has its own electric meter, and there is also a meter for shared use. The lighting of the territory, streets and houses is connected to it. The backlight turns on automatically, with a choice of illuminated zones.

Ventilation is one of the most important things for a comfortable and healthy life. Houses are well ventilated thanks to the large number of windows. It is worth mentioning that direct-flow ventilation is installed in all bathrooms, as well as in the laundry room. In addition, all rooms, including the wardrobe and the corridor, are connected to a natural ventilation system.

This villa is an ideal solution for those who want to live (rent out, have their own mini-hotel) in a very quiet and beautiful place in the Bay of Kotor, 100 meters from the coastline near the necessary infrastructure (shops, restaurants, clubs).

There is the possibility of purchasing a separate townhouse with an area of ​​132 or 137 m2, as well as a whole villa. The cost of the townhouse is 398000 euros, the cost of the whole villa is 799000 euros.

* When buying one house, the buyer becomes the owner of 1/2 (or 50%) of the land.
** When one buyer buys two houses, he becomes the owner of 1/1 or 100% of the plot.

Floor plans

image

Description:

image

Description:

Details

  • Object ID: 800
  • Price: € 770 000
  • Area: 132 m²
  • Land area: 1625 m²
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • A type: Business, Villas, Houses
  • Deal type: Sales
  • Type: on the sea
  • Furnishings: fully
  • Floors: 2
  • Distance to the sea: 100

Additional details

  • Documents: Net
  • Completion: Is possible
  • Landscaping: Well
  • Availability: Well

Address

  • Address Prcanj, Montenegro
  • City Boka Kotorska Bay, Prcanj
  • Country Montenegro

Similar offers

Compare objects

compare
Vyacheslav Mayevsky
  • Vyacheslav Mayevsky

English EN German DE Polish PL Russian RU

Вилла с таунхаусами в Прчань №800

  • от €900 000
Спец. предложение Продажа Bitcoin Срочно
Черногория, Боко-Которская бухта, Прчань
Спец. предложение Продажа Bitcoin Срочно
Черногория, Боко-Которская бухта, Прчань
  • от €900 000

Обзор

ID объекта: 800
  • Бизнес, Виллы, Дома
  • Тип
  • 6
  • Спальни
  • 4
  • Ванные
  • 132
  • м²

Описание

К продаже предлагается вилла с двумя совершенно автономными таунхаусами на большом земельном участке более 1600 м2, расположенном в историческом городе Прчань, всего в 5 км от старого центра Котора. Эти места не только с богатым историческим прошлым, но и с невероятно живописными пейзажами Боко-Которского залива, включенного в 20-ку самых красивых заливов мира. Сам город Прчань находится под охраной ЮНЕСКО, что так же добавляет ценности и значимости данному объекту недвижимости. Территория виллы расположена в 100м от береговой линии, с которого открывается потрясающий вид на залив и горы, опоясывающие залив с двух сторон. Над участком сразу начинается лес, где можно свободно гулять и наслаждаться природой. Границами территории служат подпорные стены каменных террас, построенные более 500 лет назад, а также заросли лавра, образующие высокую живую изгородь. В радиусе 500м есть 2 мини маркета, пекарня, кафе и рестораны. До аэропорта города Тиват 15-20 минут, до аэропорта города Подгорица – 1ч 40мин, до аэропорта города Дубровник (Хорватия) – 1ч 30мин езды.

Вилла с таунхаусами в Прчань №800Вилла с таунхаусами в Прчань №800

Вилла состоит из двух таунхаусов (137m2 и 132m2 + 100m2 нижняя терраса) с отдельной входной группой и полностью автономных друг от друга. Тем не менее, вилла выглядит как единое целое, спроектированная в одной концепции, хотя и имеет четкие визуальные границы каждого из объектов. Каждый из таунхаусов имеет подобную планировку и состоит из просторной гостиной с кухонной зоной, трех спален, двух ванных комнат, гардеробной, прачечной, прихожей, технической комнаты, террасы на втором этаже с потрясающими видами, чердака. Таунхаусы объединяет общая лаунж терраса на первом этаже. В каждом установлены сантехника, освещение, климатическая система, теплый пол, вентиляция, домофон, система наружного видеонаблюдения, спутниковое телевидение, телефон / интернет.

Въезд на участок закрывают металлические ворота  длинной 5,5 м, которые легко открываются при помощи пульта дистанционного управления. Парковка на несколько автомобилей, а также все тротуары отделаны противоскользящей керамической плиткой. Сам участок спланирован террасами, с подпорными стенками из природного камня. 100% газон. Имеются два уличных рукомойника, к которым легко подключается моечный аппарат высокого давления. Для удобства эксплуатации имеются несколько уличных розеток. Территория участка, парковка, а также улица освещены.

Для строительства дома были использовали самые передовые и высококачественные материалы – начиная с качественной арматуры и первоклассного цемента, заканчивая отделочными материалами от ведущих производителей из Австрии, Германии, Испании, Франции, Италии. В отделке дома использовано много природных материалов. Например, стены дома отделаны красивым коричневым камнем, каждый брусочек которого выточен вручную на заводе в Испании. А все ограждение территории и подпорных стен на террасах выполнили 4 бригады каменщиков, вытачивая камень из огромных глыб прямо на месте. Цоколь для дома отделан албанским камнем. А вот лестницы в домах – это иранский травертин. Перила в доме выполнены из массива дуба, а основой для заливного пола служил крупный речной песок. Его прямо из реки грузили в кузов грузовика и везли в город Прчань. На отделку дома, тротуаров, парковки было использовано около 800 кв.м высококачественной испанской керамической плитки. Так как в доме установлена система подогрева полов, пол также отделан керамикой, но с имитацией дуба. Огромные немецкие пластиковые окна также имитируют дерево, а качественные стеклопакеты сохраняют тепло в доме. Окна в дома имеют защитные жалюзи из алюминия.

Безопасность обеспечивает цветной видеодомофон. Вы можете увидеть своего гостя еще перед главными воротами на участок. А так же по периметру дома установлено 5 видеокамер с инфракрасным наблюдением. Все они подключены к специальному оборудованию, расположенному в каждом из домов. Информация записывается на жесткий диск, а Вы можете наблюдать on-line, даже если находитесь в другом городе.

Для обогрева на всех этажах, в каждой комнате, включая душевые кабины, установлена система подогрева полов. Полы нагреваются за счет оборудованной в них системе трубок с замкнутым циклом, по которым течет теплая вода, специально нагреваемая в электрическом котле. Система очень эффективная и удобная в эксплуатации. В каждой комнате установлен регулятор тепла. Вы сами можете контролировать температуру пола.

Система охлаждения является частью общей системы климатизации помещений и включает в себя современные мульти сплит системы с инвертером, работающие как на холодный воздух, так и на горячий. Огромным плюсом установленной системы является то, что наружный блок для каждого дома всего один, расположен в специальном техническом узле и спрятан от посторонних глаз.

Каждый дом подключен к центральному водоснабжению и имеет свой счетчик холодной воды. В Черногории нет центрального горячего водоснабжения, поэтому каждому дому подключен электрический бойлер на 200 литров, который нагревает и сохраняет тепло неиспользованной воды. Теперь горячая вода есть во всех ванных комнатах, а также на кухне.

Электроснабжение – одно из самых ответственных частей проекта. В доме установлено большое количество розеток, выключателей, лампочек и других электроприборов. Полностью освещен участок, терраса, улица, дом. Установлено 160 люстр и светильников, более километра кабеля, десятки розеток, выключателей, полуавтоматов. Каждый дом имеет свой электрический счетчик, а также имеется счетчик для совместного пользования. На него подключено освещение территории, улицы и домов. Подсветка включается автоматически, с возможностью выбора освещаемых зон.

Вентиляция – это один из самых важных моментов для комфортного и здорового проживания. Дома прекрасно проветриваются, благодаря большому количеству окон. Стоит упомянуть, что во всех ванных комнатах, а также в прачечной, установлена прямоточная вентиляция. Кроме того, все комнаты, включая гардероб и коридор, подключены к системе естественной вентиляции.

Эта вилла – идеальное решение для тех, кто хочет жить (сдавать в аренду, иметь свой мини-отель) в очень тихом и красивом месте Боко-Которского залива, в 100 метрах от береговой линии вблизи необходимой инфраструктуры (магазины, рестораны, клубы).

Есть возможность приобретения отдельного таунхауса, площадью 132 или 137 м2, а так же целой виллы. Стоимость таунхауса 398000 евро, стоимость целой виллы 799000 евро.

* При покупке одного дома покупатель становится владельцем 1/2 (или 50%) доли земли.
** При покупке одним покупателем двух домов, он становится владельцем 1/1 или 100% участка.

Поэтажные планы

image

Описание:

image

Описание:

Подробности

  • ID объекта: 800
  • Цена: от €900 000
  • Площадь: 132 м²
  • Площадь участка: 1625 м²
  • Спальни: 6
  • Ванные: 4
  • Тип: Бизнес, Виллы, Дома
  • Вид сделки: Продажа
  • Вид: на море
  • Меблировка: полностью
  • Этажность: 2
  • Расстояние до моря: 100

Дополнительные детали

  • Документы: Чистые
  • Достройка: Возможна
  • Озеленение: Хорошо
  • Достубность: Хорошо

Адрес

  • Адрес Прчань, Черногория
  • Город Боко-Которская бухта, Прчань
  • Страна Черногория

Похожие предложения

Сравнить объекты

Сравнить
Вячеслав Маевский
  • Вячеслав Маевский