Villa in Lastva No. 1715

  • € 495 000
Montenegro, Budva, Budva Riviera
Sales new urgently

Villa in Lastva No. 1715

Montenegro, Budva, Budva Riviera
  • € 495 000

Review

Object ID: 1715
  • Villas
  • A type
  • 5
  • Bedrooms
  • 3
  • Bathrooms
  • 340
  • 2014
  • Year built

Description

Luxurious villa for year-round living in a quiet and picturesque area of ​​Lastva Grbalska. The distance to the equipped beach "Yaz" on a flat road is 1,5 km, to the city of Budva is 4 km, to the airport of Tivat is 14 km, to the historical city of Kotor is 15 km.

The total area of ​​the villa is 340 sq m plus a terrace on the third floor and 3 balconies on the second. The area of ​​the plot is 900 sq m, completely landscaped on the plot - old cypresses (the price of one is about 3 thousand euros), palm trees, orange, tangerine and lemon trees. Tall junipers are planted along the entire perimeter of the site. There is a permission to build a guest house on the site. The site has its own drainage system (during the rainy period, the water does not stagnate on the site)

Outside, the house is completely insulated with 10 cm polypropylene - the house does not heat up in summer and does not cool down in winter. Very economical in terms of heat dissipation and energy bills. High quality double-glazed windows in every room. The house is heated and air-conditioned. Video surveillance, alarm and fire safety systems with connection to gadgets and to the police console, custom-wrought railings and bars on the windows. High speed internet. The gate opens automatically on the remote control. Autonomous water supply to the villa. Additional water tank. The front yard is designed for 6-8 cars. Covered parking for two cars. The yard is lined with natural stone. The villa is absolutely ready for living at any time of the year, everything functions perfectly.

Italian and American furniture made of fine wood (mahogany, walnut, oak), made to order. Italian ceramics and German sanitary ware, palace-level chandeliers "Schonbeck" marble fireplace and marble entrance to the house, windowsills made of natural quartzite in each room.

1st floor: a hall with a marble fireplace, a large separate new kitchen with all conditions (fridge, dishwasher, oven, range hood, built-in stove, kitchen waste grinder in the sink), dining room, cabinet, toilet, technical room (washing and drying machine, heating boiler).

2nd floor - 3 bedrooms with access to balconies + separate dressing room + toilet with shower + bathroom with toilet, natural bamboo parquet in the bedrooms.

3rd floor - 2 bedrooms with access to the terrace + toilet with shower + dressing room (closet).

The house was built for itself and was not planned for sale, it is ready to live for a whole year. Absolutely clean papers from the owner. When buying this house, the owner receives a residence permit for himself and the whole family.

The English press wrote about the house as the most attractive villa for housing in Montenegro.

Address

  • Address Budva, Budva Community, Montenegro
  • City Budva, Budva Riviera
  • Country Montenegro

Details

  • Object ID: 1715
  • Price: € 495 000
  • Area: 340 m²
  • Land area: 900 m²
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Year of construction: 2014
  • A type: Villas
  • Deal type: Sales
  • Type: on the sea
  • Furnishings: fully
  • Floors: 3
  • Distance to the sea: 1500

Similar offers

Compare objects

compare
Alena Zykova
  • Alena Zykova

Вилла в Ластве №1715

  • €520 000
Черногория, Будва, Будванская Ривьера

Вилла в Ластве №1715

Черногория, Будва, Будванская Ривьера
  • €520 000

Обзор

ID объекта: 1715
  • Виллы
  • Тип
  • 5
  • Спальни
  • 3
  • Ванные
  • 340
  • м²
  • 2014
  • Год постройки

Описание

Роскошная вилла для круглогодичного проживания в тихом и живописном районе Ластва Грбальская. Расстояние до оборудованного пляжа “Яз” по ровной дороге 1,5 км, до города Будва 4 км, до аэропорта города Тиват 14 км, до исторического города Котор 15 км.

Общая площадь виллы – 340 кв м плюс терраса на третьем этаже и 3 балкона на втором. Площадь участка 900 кв м, сделан полностью ландскейпинг на участке – старые кипарисы (цена одного около 3 тыс евро), пальмы, апельсиновые, мандариновые и лимонные деревья. По всему периметру участка высажены высокие можжевельники. Есть разрешение на постройку на территории участка гостевого домика. На участке проведена своя дренажная система (в дождливый период вода не застаивается на участке)

Снаружи дом полностью теплоизолирован 10 см полипропиленом – летом дом не нагревается, зимой не охлаждается. Очень экономный в плане теплоотдачи и счетов за электроэнергию. Качественные стеклопакеты в каждой комнате. Проведено отопление и кондиционирование дома. Системы видеонаблюдения, сигнализации и противопожарной безопасности с подключением на гаджеты и на пульт полиции, кованые на заказ перила и решетки на окнах. Высокоскоростной интернет. Ворота открываются автоматически на пульте. Автономная подача воды на виллу. Дополнительный резервуар для воды. Передний двор рассчитан на 6-8 машин. Для двух машин крытый паркинг. Двор выложен натуральным камнем. Вилла абсолютно готова к проживанию в любое время года, всё функционирует отлично.

Итальянская и американская мебель из ценных пород дерева ( красное дерево, орех, дуб), сделанная на заказ. Итальянская керамика и немецкая сантехника, дворцового уровня люстры “Шонбек” мраморный камин и мраморный вход в дом, в каждой комнате подоконники из натурального кварцита.

1-ый этаж : зал с мраморным камином, большая отдельная новая кухня со всеми условиями(холодильник, посудомоечная машина, духовка, вытяжка, встроенная плита, в раковине перемалыватель отходов кухни), столовая комната, кабинет, туалет, техническая комната (стиральная и сушильная машина, котёл отопления).

2-ой этаж – 3 спальни с выходом на балконы+отдельная гардеробная комната+туалет с душевой+ванная с туалетом, в спальнях натуральный бамбуковый паркет.

3-ий этаж – 2 спальни с выходом на террасу +туалет с душевой+гардеробная комната (кладовка).

Дом строился для себя и не планировался для продажи, готов к проживанию целый год. Абсолютно чистые бумаги от хозяина. При покупке этого дома владелец получает ВНЖ на себя и всю семью.

Про дом писала Английская пресса, как о самом привлекательной вилле для жилья в Черногории.

Адрес

  • Адрес Будва, Община Будва, Черногория
  • Город Будва, Будванская Ривьера
  • Страна Черногория

Подробности

  • ID объекта: 1715
  • Цена: €520 000
  • Площадь: 340 м²
  • Площадь участка: 900 м²
  • Спальни: 5
  • Ванные: 3
  • Год постройки: 2014
  • Тип: Виллы
  • Вид сделки: Продажа
  • Вид: на море
  • Меблировка: полностью
  • Этажность: 3
  • Расстояние до моря: 1500

Похожие предложения

Сравнить объекты

Сравнить
Поиск
Другие особенности
Алена Зыкова
  • Алена Зыкова