Villa in Kamenari No. 804

  • € 250 000
Montenegro, Bay of Kotor, Kamenari
Sales

Villa in Kamenari No. 804

Montenegro, Bay of Kotor, Kamenari
  • € 250 000

Review

Object ID: 804
  • Villas
  • A type
  • 3
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 130

Description

Villa for sale in Kamenari with gorgeous sea views.
The house with a total area of ​​130 m2 has two floors plus a basement. On the ground floor there is a room of 20 m2, either for the spa area, or for a separate studio. The area of ​​the plot is 400 m2 (there is a project for the cultivation of the plot, currently not processed).
The house has: a living room with a fireplace, a kitchen with modern equipment, three bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, high-quality double-glazed windows, panoramic glazing, natural stone and mosaic trim. In front of the house there is a parking lot, a place for the construction of a pool, a gazebo and a barbecue. The house is 50 meters from the sea.
Kamenari is a small cozy town in Montenegro. It is located on the banks of the Boka Kotor Bay. The nearest international airport is in Tivat. Cozy beaches, crystal clear waters of the Adriatic Sea and the picturesque nature of the mountains, have attracted travelers from all over the world to Kamenari for many centuries. The city is also famous for its ancient quarries, from which a rare red-pink stone is mined. It was from this stone that most of Venice’s magnificent houses and even New York’s skyscrapers were built. The main attraction of the city is its magnificent nature and clean air.

Address

  • Address Kamenari, Montenegro
  • City Boka Kotorska Bay, Kamenari
  • Country Montenegro

Details

  • Object ID: 804
  • Price: € 250 000
  • Area: 130 m²
  • Land area: 400 m²
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • A type: Villas
  • Deal type: Sales
  • Type: on the sea
  • Furnishings: fully
  • Floors: 2
  • Distance to the sea: 50

Similar offers

Compare objects

compare
Vyacheslav Mayevsky
  • Vyacheslav Mayevsky

Вилла в Каменари №804

  • €250 000
Черногория, Боко-Которская бухта, Каменари
Продажа

Вилла в Каменари №804

Черногория, Боко-Которская бухта, Каменари
  • €250 000

Обзор

ID объекта: 804
  • Виллы
  • Тип
  • 3
  • Спальни
  • 2
  • Ванные
  • 130
  • м²

Описание

Продается вилла в Каменари с шикарным видом на море.
Дом общей площадью 130 м2 имеет два этажа плюс цокольный этаж. На цокольном этаже есть помещение 20 м2 , либо для спа-зоны, либо для отдельной студии. Площадь участка составляет 400 м2 (есть проект культивации участка, в настоящее время не обработан).
В доме есть: гостиная c камином, кухня с современным оборудованием, три спальные комнаты, 2 ванные комнаты, высококачественные стеклопакеты, панорамное остекление, отделка природным камнем и мозаикой. Перед домом есть парковка, место для строительства бассейна, беседки и барбек. Дом находится 50 метров от моря.
Каменари – небольшой уютный городок в Черногории. Он расположен на берегу Бока-Которской бухты. Ближайший международный аэропорт находится в Тивате. Уютные пляжи, кристально чистая вода Адриатического моря и живописная природа гор, уже много веков привлекают путешественников со всего мира в Каменари. Также город известен своими древними каменоломнями, из которых добывают редкий красно-розовый камень. Именно из этого камня было построено большинство великолепных домов Венеции и даже небоскребы Нью-Йорка. Главной достопримечательностью города является его великолепная природа и чистый воздух.

Подробности

  • ID объекта: 804
  • Цена: €250 000
  • Площадь: 130 м²
  • Площадь участка: 400 м²
  • Спальни: 3
  • Ванные: 2
  • Тип: Виллы
  • Вид сделки: Продажа
  • Вид: на море
  • Меблировка: полностью
  • Этажность: 2
  • Расстояние до моря: 50

Адрес

  • Адрес Каменари, Черногория
  • Город Боко-Которская бухта, Каменари
  • Страна Черногория

Похожие предложения

Сравнить объекты

Сравнить
Вячеслав Маевский
  • Вячеслав Маевский