Penthouse in Przno No. 1763

  • € 445 000
Montenegro, Przno
Sales new

Penthouse in Przno No. 1763

Montenegro, Przno
  • € 445 000

Review

Object ID: 1763
  • Apartments, Exclusive
  • A type
  • 2
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 136
  • 2015
  • Year built

Description

Species Penthouse in Montenegro. The residential complex is built in a small, picturesque fishing village of Przno, located on the border with the national park and the Milocer resort, 15 minutes walk from the main attraction and business card of Montenegro - the island of St. Stephen. 

The Milocer resort is deservedly considered a diamond in the crown of the Budva Riviera, and of all the Balkans as a whole, its beaches are recognized as the best in Montenegro. In the XNUMXth century, the resort had the status of the king's summer residence and a favorite vacation spot for the royal family. 

In the village of Przno itself and its surroundings, there are several spacious sandy beaches, 2 expensive hotels, many infrastructure facilities, restaurants and cafes. 

Penthouse with a total area of ​​136 sq. m. The layout has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a spacious kitchen-living room with access to a huge terrace. Ceilings over 4 meters. A unique feature of this property is its 105 m2 long-term lease terrace, which occupies 1/2 of the roof of the building in front. Thus, the total area of ​​the object is 241 sq. m. The floor in the apartment has natural parquet, marble toilets, sanitary ware "Villeroy & Boch". An underground parking space is included in the price of the penthouse.

Address

View on map
  • City Przhno
  • Country Montenegro

Details

  • Object ID: 1763
  • Price: € 445 000
  • Area: 136 m²
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Year of construction: 2015
  • A type: Apartments, Exclusive
  • Deal type: Sales
  • Type: to the sea, to the mountains
  • Furnishings: no
  • Floor: 5
  • Floors: 5
  • Distance to the sea: 70

Similar offers

Compare objects

compare
Vyacheslav Mayevsky
  • Vyacheslav Mayevsky

Пентхаус в Пржно №1763

  • €445 000
Черногория, Пржно
Продажа Новинка

Пентхаус в Пржно №1763

Черногория, Пржно
  • €445 000

Обзор

ID объекта: 1763
  • Квартиры, Эксклюзив
  • Тип
  • 2
  • Спальни
  • 2
  • Ванные
  • 136
  • м²
  • 2015
  • Год постройки

Описание

Видовой Пентхаус в Черногории. Жилой комплекс построен в маленькой, живописной рыбацкой деревне Пржно, расположенной на границе с национальным парком и курортом Милочер, в 15 минутах ходьбы от главной достопримечательности и визитной карточки Черногории – острова Святого Стефана. 

Курорт Милочер по заслуге считается бриллиантом в короне Будванской Ривьеры, да и всех Балкан в целом, его пляжи признаны лучшими в Черногории. В XX веке курорт имел статус летней резиденции короля и любимым местом отдыха королевской семьи. 

В самой деревне Пржно и её окрестностях несколько просторных песчаных пляжей, 2 дорогих отеля, множество объектов инфраструктуры, ресторанов и кафе. 

Пентхаус общей площадью 136 кв. м. По планировке 2 спальни, 2 санузла, просторная кухня-гостиная с выходом на огромную террасу. Потолки более 4х метров. Уникальной особенностью данного объекта является относящаяся к нему по долгосрочному договору аренды терраса площадью 105 м2, занимающая 1/2 часть крыши впереди стоящего здания. Таким образом общая площадь объекта составляет 241 кв. м. На полу в апартаменте натуральный паркет, туалеты отделаны мрамором, сантехника «Villeroy & Boch». Место в подземном паркинге входит в стоимость пентхауса.

Подробности

  • ID объекта: 1763
  • Цена: €445 000
  • Площадь: 136 м²
  • Спальни: 2
  • Ванные: 2
  • Год постройки: 2015
  • Тип: Квартиры, Эксклюзив
  • Вид сделки: Продажа
  • Вид: на море, на горы
  • Меблировка: нет
  • Этаж: 5
  • Этажность: 5
  • Расстояние до моря: 70
  • Город Пржно
  • Страна Черногория

Похожие предложения

Сравнить объекты

Сравнить
Вячеслав Маевский
  • Вячеслав Маевский