Apartment in Rafailovici No. 1770

  • € 177 000
Montenegro, Rafailovici
Sales new

Apartment in Rafailovici No. 1770

Montenegro, Rafailovici
  • € 177 000

Review

Object ID: 1770
  • Apartments
  • A type
  • 2
  • Bedrooms
  • 1
  • Bathroom
  • 68
  • 2019
  • Year built

Description

For sale a spacious, sunny, two-bedroom apartment in a new modern building in the resort of Rafailovici. The sea and equipped beaches are just 200 meters away. Rafailovici is one of the most picturesque and popular resorts on the Budva Riviera with a cozy promenade area, numerous restaurants and cafes. The large city of Budva is only 7-9 minutes away by car, there are transport links between the cities. Tivat Airport is about 35 minutes away. The popular beaches of Becici resort and Kamenovo beach are also nearby.

The 68 m2 apartment consists of a large living room with panoramic windows connected to the kitchen area, two bedrooms, a bathroom with shower and a terrace overlooking the sea. The apartment is fully finished and installed plumbing, ready for furnishing and moving in. The apartment building is distinguished by high quality construction, modern architecture of the building. On the roof, residents can use a bar, a swimming pool, a sauna. Gym equipment is planned. The apartment is for sale with two parking spaces in the underground garage of the building, their cost 32000 euros is included in the total price of the apartment 177000 euros.

The apartment is ideal for permanent residence in a cozy picturesque area near the developed infrastructure of the city, as well as for successful renting. For these purposes, the services of a management company are provided with a reception for guests on the ground floor.

 

Address

View on map
  • Address Rafailovici, Budva Community, Montenegro
  • City Rafailovici
  • Country Montenegro

Details

  • Object ID: 1770
  • Price: € 177 000
  • Area: 68 m²
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathroom: 1
  • Year of construction: 2019
  • A type: Apartments
  • Deal type: Sales
  • Furnishings: no
  • Floor: 6
  • Floors: 8
  • Distance to the sea: 200

Similar offers

Compare objects

compare
Alena Zykova
  • Alena Zykova

Квартира в Рафаиловичи №1770

  • €177 000
Черногория, Рафаиловичи
Продажа Новинка

Квартира в Рафаиловичи №1770

Черногория, Рафаиловичи
  • €177 000

Обзор

ID объекта: 1770
  • Квартиры
  • Тип
  • 2
  • Спальни
  • 1
  • Ванная
  • 68
  • м²
  • 2019
  • Год постройки

Описание

К продаже просторная, наполненная солнечным светом, квартира с двумя спальнями в новом современном доме курорта Рафаиловичи. До моря и оборудованных пляжей всего 200 метров. Рафаиловичи один из самых живописных и востребованных курортов Будванской Ривьеры с уютной променадной зоной, многочисленными ресторанами и кафе. До крупного города Будва всего 7-9 минут езды на машине, между городами существует транспортное сообщение. До аэропорта города Тиват около 35 минут езды. Вблизи так же находятся популярные пляжи курорта Бечичи и пляж Каменово.

Квартира, площадью 68 м2, состоит из большой гостиной с панорамными окнами, соединенной с кухонной зоной, двух спален, ванной комнаты с душевой кабиной и террасы с видом на море. Квартира, полностью с чистовой отделкой и установленной сантехникой, готова к меблировке и заселению. Многоквартирный жилой дом отличается высоким качеством строительства, современной архитектурой здания. На крыше в пользовании жильцов расположены бар, бассейн, сауна. Планируется оборудование тренажерного зала. Квартира продается с двумя паркинг местами в подземном гараже здания, их стоимость 32000 евро включена в общую цену квартиры 177000 евро.

Квартира идеально подойдет для постоянного проживания в уютном живописном районе вблизи развитой инфраструктуры города, а так же для успешной сдачи в аренду. Для этих целей предоставляются услуги управляющей компании с рецепцией для гостей на первом этаже.

 

Подробности

  • ID объекта: 1770
  • Цена: €177 000
  • Площадь: 68 м²
  • Спальни: 2
  • Ванная: 1
  • Год постройки: 2019
  • Тип: Квартиры
  • Вид сделки: Продажа
  • Меблировка: нет
  • Этаж: 6
  • Этажность: 8
  • Расстояние до моря: 200
  • Адрес Рафаиловичи, Община Будва, Черногория
  • Город Рафаиловичи
  • Страна Черногория

Похожие предложения

Сравнить объекты

Сравнить
Алена Зыкова
  • Алена Зыкова