Apartment in Budva No. 1740

  • € 320 000
Montenegro, Budva, Budva Riviera
Sales new

Apartment in Budva No. 1740

Montenegro, Budva, Budva Riviera
  • € 320 000

Review

Object ID: 1740
  • Apartments
  • A type
  • 2
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 122
  • 2015
  • Year built

Description

We offer for sale an exclusive two-bedroom apartment in the center of Budva and only 100 meters from the sea. Nearby are numerous restaurants, a large shopping center TQ Plaza, the promenade and equipped beaches. Also within walking distance is the historical part of the city.

The apartment, with an area of ​​122 m2, consists of a spacious living room with kitchen and dining areas, two bedrooms, two bathrooms and a large terrace. Beautiful views of the sea and the island of St. Nicholas open from the terrace and through panoramic windows.

The apartment is equipped with central air conditioning. The bathrooms have underfloor heating, high-class sanitary ware, high-quality ceramics. Doors and windows have been used in accordance with the standards of construction and luxury finishes.

Address

  • Address Budva, Budva Community, Montenegro
  • City Budva, Budva Riviera
  • Country Montenegro

Details

  • Object ID: 1740
  • Price: € 320 000
  • Area: 122 m²
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Year of construction: 2015
  • A type: Apartments
  • Deal type: Sales
  • Type: on the sea
  • Furnishings: no
  • Floor: 4
  • Floors: 9
  • Distance to the sea: 100

Similar offers

Compare objects

compare
Alena Zykova
  • Alena Zykova

Квартира в Будве №1740

  • €320 000
Черногория, Будва, Будванская Ривьера
Продажа Новинка

Квартира в Будве №1740

Черногория, Будва, Будванская Ривьера
  • €320 000

Обзор

ID объекта: 1740
  • Квартиры
  • Тип
  • 2
  • Спальни
  • 2
  • Ванные
  • 122
  • м²
  • 2015
  • Год постройки

Описание

К продаже предлагается эксклюзивная трехкомнатная квартира в центре города Будва и всего в 100 метрах от моря. Рядом расположены многочисленные рестораны, крупный торговый центр TQ Plaza, променадная зона и оборудованные пляжи. Так же в пешей доступности находится историческая часть города.

Квартира, площадью 122 м2, состоит из просторной гостиной с кухонной и обеденной зонами, двумя спален, двух ванных комнат и большой террасы. С террасы и через панорамные окна открываются прекрасные виды на море и остров Св. Николая.

Квартира оборудована центральным кондиционированием воздуха.В ванных комнатах установлен подогрев полов, сантехника высокого класса, высококачественная керамика. Двери и окна были использованы в соответствии со стандартами строительства и отделки класса люкс.

Подробности

  • ID объекта: 1740
  • Цена: €320 000
  • Площадь: 122 м²
  • Спальни: 2
  • Ванные: 2
  • Год постройки: 2015
  • Тип: Квартиры
  • Вид сделки: Продажа
  • Вид: на море
  • Меблировка: нет
  • Этаж: 4
  • Этажность: 9
  • Расстояние до моря: 100

Адрес

  • Адрес Будва, Община Будва, Черногория
  • Город Будва, Будванская Ривьера
  • Страна Черногория

Похожие предложения

Сравнить объекты

Сравнить
Алена Зыкова
  • Алена Зыкова