Complex in Kotor No. 476

  • from € 66 700
Montenegro, Bay of Kotor, Kotor
Sales Bitcoin

Complex in Kotor No. 476

Montenegro, Bay of Kotor, Kotor
  • from € 66 700

Review

Object ID: 476
  • Residential complexes, Apartments
  • A type
  • 1-3
  • Bedroom
  • 1-6
  • Bathroom
  • 36
  • 2017
  • Year built

Description

Residential complex in Montenegro on the shore of the Bay of Kotor of the Adriatic Sea.

The complex consists of 5 buildings with an earthquake-resistant monolithic frame structure filled with brickwork. The external load-bearing walls 300 mm thick are clad with 7 m500 of travertine on the façade. Under the travertine, there is a 2-level hydro and thermal insulation system created using the “warm ceramics” technology, which also protects against noise.

The residential complex has 37 apartments ranging from 35 to 232 square meters. You can choose a suitable option from 22 different types of layouts, whether it is a spacious apartment for the whole family or a cozy apartment in which it is pleasant to be alone. The average bedroom area is 22 m2. The apartments at The House are sold already finished, using precious wood parquet, Porcelanosa porcelain stoneware and sanitary ware from Villeroy & Boch and Noken. Windows - double-chamber wooden double-glazed windows with a night ventilation valve, because these are the best windows. Apartments are united by the fact that all premises are spacious, unique design, functional for a comfortable life, which allows a person to feel calm and pleasant. All apartments have fiber-optic internet and satellite TV with a wide selection of channels.
The total cost of apartments is from 67 euros for studios and up to 000 euros for duplex penthouses.

The object is located less than 2 km from the entrance to the Old City of Kotor, mentioned in the annals of the Roman Empire. And now the Old Town is included in the list of UNESCO World Heritage Sites. At the walls of the Old Town is the most famous market in Kotor, which has been providing a selection of farm food for 600 years, where you can buy homemade goat cheese and wine. And in the Old Town itself you will find about 28 different restaurants in case you would like to dine in one of them. The proximity of the marina will allow you to put the yacht and watch it from the windows, which also offer a breathtaking view of the Bay of Kotor, the old town, the ancient fortress located on a mountain above the old town, and not criminal giant mountains filled with dense forests and plants. A few meters from the Complex there is a 5 km long hiking trail into the relic forest for outdoor walks.

The distance to Tivat International Airport is only 8 km.

Details

  • Object ID: 476
  • Price: from € 66 700
  • Area: 36 m²
  • Bedroom: 1-3
  • Bathroom: 1-6
  • Year of construction: 2017
  • A type: Residential complexes, Apartments
  • Deal type: Sales
  • Type: on the sea
  • Furnishings: no
  • Floors: 5
  • Distance to the sea: 250

Address

  • Address Kotor, Montenegro
  • City Boko-Kotor Bay, Kotor
  • Country Montenegro

Similar offers

Compare objects

compare
Vyacheslav Mayevsky
  • Vyacheslav Mayevsky

Комплекс в Которе №476

  • от €66 700
Черногория, Боко-Которская бухта, Котор
Продажа Bitcoin

Комплекс в Которе №476

Черногория, Боко-Которская бухта, Котор
  • от €66 700

Обзор

ID объекта: 476
  • Жилые комплексы, Квартиры
  • Тип
  • 1-3
  • Спальня
  • 1-6
  • Ванная
  • 36
  • м²
  • 2017
  • Год постройки

Описание

Жилой комплекс в Черногории на берегу Которского залива Адриатического моря.

Комплекс состоит из 5 корпусов, имеющих сейсмоустойчивую монолитно каркасную структуру с заполнением кирпичной кладкой. Наружные несущие стены толщиной 300 мм облицованы 7 500 м2 травертина на фасаде. Под травертином установлена 4-х уровневая система гидро  и термоизоляции, созданная по технологии «теплая керамика», которая также защищает от шума.

В жилом комплексе 37 квартир площадью от 35 до 232 квадратных метров. Из 22 различных типов планировок вы можете выбрать подходящий вариант, будь то просторные апартаменты для всей семьи или уютная квартира, в которой приятно побыть одному. Средняя площадь спален 22 м2.  Квартиры в The House продаются уже с отделкой, используется паркет из ценных пород дерева, керамогранит Porcelanosa и сантехника Villeroy & Boch и Noken. Окна – двухкамерные деревянные стеклопакеты с клапаном ночного проветривания, потому что это самые лучшие окна.  Квартиры объединяет то, что все помещения созданы просторными, уникальный  дизайн, функционально для комфортной жизни, что позволяет человеку чувствовать себя  спокойно приятно. Во все квартиры проведен оптоволоконный интернет, а также установлено спутниковое телевидение с широким выбором каналов.
Общая стоимость квартир от 67 000 евро – студии и  до 1 000 000 евро – двухуровневые пентхаусы.

Находится объект менее чем в 2 км от входа в Старый город Котор, упоминаемый еще в летописях Римской империи. А сейчас Старый город включен в список объектов всемирного культурного наследия ЮНЕСКО. У стен Старого города расположен самый известный рынок в Которе, который на протяжении 600 лет предоставляет выбор фермерских продуктов питания, где вы можете купить домашнего козьего сыра и вина. А в самом Старом городе вы найдете около 28ми различных  ресторанов на случай, если вам захочется поужинать в одном из них.    Близость марины позволит поставить яхту и наблюдать на нее из окон, из которых также открывается  захватывающий вид на Которскую бухту, старый город,  старинную крепость, расположенную на горе над старым городом,  и не преступные гигантские горы, наполненные густыми лесами и растениями.  В нескольких метрах от Комплекса находится туристическая тропа, длиной в 5 км в реликтовый лес для прогулок на свежем воздухе.

Расстояние до международного аэропорта Тиват всего 8 км.

Подробности

  • ID объекта: 476
  • Цена: от €66 700
  • Площадь: 36 м²
  • Спальня: 1-3
  • Ванная: 1-6
  • Год постройки: 2017
  • Тип: Жилые комплексы, Квартиры
  • Вид сделки: Продажа
  • Вид: на море
  • Меблировка: нет
  • Этажность: 5
  • Расстояние до моря: 250

Адрес

  • Адрес Котор, Черногория
  • Город Боко-Которская бухта, Котор
  • Страна Черногория

Похожие предложения

Сравнить объекты

Сравнить
Вячеслав Маевский
  • Вячеслав Маевский