Complex in Bar # 1047

  • from € 105 000
Montenegro, Bar, Barskaya Riviera
Sales

Complex in Bar # 1047

Montenegro, Bar, Barskaya Riviera
  • from € 105 000

Review

Object ID: 1047
  • Villas, Houses, Residential complexes
  • A type
  • 1
  • Bedroom
  • 1
  • Bathroom
  • 92
  • 2017
  • Year built

Description

For sale in the complex are presented: one-story villas and two-story.
One-storey villa with a total area of ​​91m2. A cozy one-story villa is designed for the greatest convenience of the family living in it. Two bedrooms with a bathroom located between them will provide comfort and independence for both adult family members and their children. The spacious living room of 33m2 is combined with the kitchen and has access to the outdoor terrace, where breakfast with sea and mountain views will be a great start to a new day.
Two-storey villas are represented by a total area from 159 m2 to 195 m2. The villas consist of two separate apartments. The apartments on the second floor of the house - two bedrooms with a bathroom located between them will provide comfort and independence to both adult family members and their children. The spacious living room combined with the kitchen has access to an outdoor terrace. Two-story houses are located on the upper points of the village, from here a bewitching view of the mountain and sea landscapes opens.
The ground floor apartment is a cozy studio that can be used, for example, for parents or guests. There is a bathroom, a large room with access to the terrace and a storage room.
The staircase to the second floor is located outside the house, this solution is very popular in countries with a warm climate and allows not only freeing up valuable area of ​​the house, but also makes it possible to use two floors as two independent apartments. Moreover, if you have a desire to combine two floors with an internal staircase, then this is structurally provided for in several versions.

Address

  • Address Bar, Montenegro
  • City Bar, Barskaya Riviera
  • Country Montenegro

Details

  • Object ID: 1047
  • Price: from € 105 000
  • Area: 92 m²
  • Land area: 300 m²
  • Bedroom: 1
  • Bathroom: 1
  • Year of construction: 2017
  • A type: Villas, Houses, Residential complexes
  • Deal type: Sales
  • Type: on the sea
  • Furnishings: no
  • Floors: 1
  • Distance to the sea: 4000

Similar offers

Compare objects

compare
Vyacheslav Mayevsky
  • Vyacheslav Mayevsky

Комплекс в Баре №1047

  • от €105 000
Черногория, Бар, Барская Ривьера
Продажа

Комплекс в Баре №1047

Черногория, Бар, Барская Ривьера
  • от €105 000

Обзор

ID объекта: 1047
  • Виллы, Дома, Жилые комплексы
  • Тип
  • 1
  • Спальня
  • 1
  • Ванная
  • 92
  • м²
  • 2017
  • Год постройки

Описание

К продаже в комплексе представлены: одноэтажные виллы и двухэтажные.
Одноэтажная вилла общей площадью – 91м2. Уютная одноэтажная вилла спроектирована для наибольшего удобства проживающей в ней семьи. Две спальни с расположенной между ними ванной комнатой обеспечат комфорт и независимость как взрослым членам семьи так и их детям. Просторная гостиная площадью 33м2 совмещена с кухней и имеет выход на открытую террасу, где завтраки с видом на море и горы станут отличным началом нового дня.
Двухэтажные виллы представлены общей площадью от 159 м2 до 195 м2. Виллы состоят из двух обособленных апартаментов. В апартаментах на втором этаже дома – две спальни с расположенной между ними ванной комнатой обеспечат комфорт и независимость как взрослым членам семьи так и их детям. Просторная гостиная совмещенная с кухней имеет выход на открытую террасу. Двухэтажные дома расположены на верхних точках поселка, отсюда открывается завораживающий вид на горные и морские пейзажи.
Апартаменты на первом этаже представляют собой уютную студию, которая может использоваться, например для проживания родителей или гостей. Тут предусмотрен санузел, большая комната с выходом на террасу и кладовка.
Лестница на второй этаж расположена снаружи дома, такое решение очень популярно в странах с теплым климатом и позволяет не только освободить ценную площадь дома, но и дает возможность использовать два этажа как две независимые квартиры. При этом если у Вас будет желание объединить два этажа внутренней лестницей, то конструктивно это предусмотрено в нескольких вариантах.

Подробности

  • ID объекта: 1047
  • Цена: от €105 000
  • Площадь: 92 м²
  • Площадь участка: 300 м²
  • Спальня: 1
  • Ванная: 1
  • Год постройки: 2017
  • Тип: Виллы, Дома, Жилые комплексы
  • Вид сделки: Продажа
  • Вид: на море
  • Меблировка: нет
  • Этажность: 1
  • Расстояние до моря: 4000

Адрес

  • Адрес Бар, Черногория
  • Город Бар, Барская Ривьера
  • Страна Черногория

Похожие предложения

Сравнить объекты

Сравнить
Вячеслав Маевский
  • Вячеслав Маевский