Apartment in Kostanitsa No. 1671

  • € 490 000
Montenegro, Bay of Kotor, Kostanitsa
Sales new

Apartment in Kostanitsa No. 1671

Montenegro, Bay of Kotor, Kostanitsa
  • € 490 000

Review

Object ID: 1671
  • Apartments
  • A type
  • 3
  • Bedrooms
  • 3
  • Bathrooms
  • 132

Description

Lovely apartment in the new club complex of the Bay of Kotor, Kostanitsa area - a quiet and cozy place to stay and relax with wonderful views of the historic city of Perast, the islands of the Virgin and St. George. The complex is located on the first line with access to its own equipped beach. The territory of the complex is guarded, there is an underground garage, a panoramic outdoor elevator and video surveillance.

Fully furnished and equipped apartment with an area of ​​132m, consists of a living room, kitchen-dining room, three bedrooms and three bathrooms. The renovation was done using high quality materials: parquet - oak board, in the bathroom - travertino, flooring in the living room - traventino, plumbing Villeroy & Boch, high-quality expensive furniture and appliances.

Separately, it is worth noting the huge 335 m² terrace with views of Perast, the islands and magnificent mountains. A guest house with an area of ​​30 m has been built on the terrace: two rooms, a corridor, a bathroom. The guest house has its own separate exit to the garage and to the beach and, if desired, can be allocated into a separate object with its own part of the terrace.

On the terrace there are trees, flowers, a gazebo with a dining table, a hammock, a barbecue. If desired, you can make a pool, a playground or a sports ground. Also, technical conditions allow you to attach additional living space.

In addition to the above, the price includes a parking space in the underground garage.

Address

  • Address Kostanitsa
  • City Boka Kotorska Bay, Kostanitsa
  • Country Montenegro

Details

  • Object ID: 1671
  • Price: € 490 000
  • Area: 132 m²
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • A type: Apartments
  • Deal type: Sales
  • Type: on the sea
  • Furnishings: fully
  • Floor: 1
  • Floors: 4
  • Distance to the sea: 30

Similar offers

Compare objects

compare
Alena Zykova
  • Alena Zykova

Квартира в Костанице №1671

  • €490 000
Черногория, Боко-Которская бухта, Костаница
Продажа Новинка

Квартира в Костанице №1671

Черногория, Боко-Которская бухта, Костаница
  • €490 000

Обзор

ID объекта: 1671
  • Квартиры
  • Тип
  • 3
  • Спальни
  • 3
  • Ванные
  • 132
  • м²

Описание

Прекрасная квартира в новом клубном комплексе Боко-Которского залива, район Костаница – тихое и уютное место для проживания и отдыха с чудесными видами на исторический город Пераст, острова Богородицы и Святого Джорджа. Комплекс расположен на первой линии с выходом на свой оборудованный пляж. Территория комплекса охраняется, имеется подземный гараж, панорамный наружный лифт и видеонаблюдение.

Полностью меблированная и оборудованная квартира, площадью 132м, состоит из гостиной, кухни-столовой, трех спален и трех сан узлов. Ремонт сделан с применением высококачественных материалов: Паркет -дубовая доска, в с/у – травертино, полы в гостиной – травентино, сантехника Villeroy & Boch, качественная дорогая мебель и техника.

Отдельно стоит отметить огромную террасу площадью 335 м.с видом на Пераст, острова и великолепные горы. На террасе построен гостевой домик, площадью 30 м: две комнаты, коридор, с/у. Гостевой домик имеет свой отдельный выход в гараж и к пляжу и при желании может быть выделен в отдельный объект со своей частью террасы.

На террасе посажены деревья, цветы, оборудована беседка с обеденным столом, гамаком, мангалом. При желании можно сделать бассейн, детскую или спортивную площадку. Также технические условия позволяют пристроить дополнительные жилые площади.

В стоимость помимо выше перечисленного входит и паркинг место в подземном гараже.

Подробности

  • ID объекта: 1671
  • Цена: €490 000
  • Площадь: 132 м²
  • Спальни: 3
  • Ванные: 3
  • Тип: Квартиры
  • Вид сделки: Продажа
  • Вид: на море
  • Меблировка: полностью
  • Этаж: 1
  • Этажность: 4
  • Расстояние до моря: 30

Адрес

  • Адрес Костаница
  • Город Боко-Которская бухта, Костаница
  • Страна Черногория

Похожие предложения

Сравнить объекты

Сравнить
Алена Зыкова
  • Алена Зыкова